Platinum trusted service

Our customer satisfaction is vital to our success, which is why we’re the only provider to give full visibility of our reviews, updated in real-time, 24 hours a day.

Below are some of the latest comments from our customers. Or click here to view them on our external Feefo page.

We are proud to announce that we have once again won the official Feefo Platinum Trusted Service award for 2021, after 2 consecutive years of winning the Gold Award.

Date Review
25/06/2021
100% satisfied

So easy to get a decision. Easy to set up. Very happy. Funds paid promptly

Feefo rating : 5
24/06/2021
Very polite professional and very friendly made it a very nice experience
Feefo rating : 5
24/06/2021
Fantastic company, easy to navigate website, quick decisions - what’s not t

Very easy to apply, quick decisions made and funds placed into account so quick. No gimmicks, just honest advice, rates and aervice.

Feefo rating : 5
24/06/2021
Quick and easy to apply . I met the criteria required and after some time to think it over I went ahead
Feefo rating : 5
24/06/2021
Wszystko dobrze , szybko i bez problemowo.
Feefo rating : 5
24/06/2021
Excellent service
Feefo rating : 5
24/06/2021
Excellent

A straight forward application process, with prompt decision and payment of funds.

Feefo rating : 5
24/06/2021
Fab

Really helpful team and easy to use service, thank you.

Feefo rating : 5
24/06/2021
Easy and Simple Application

Very fast, easy to use, and application was easy, info all laid out how it should be, top quality! Applied for the loan all online, was shown accepted immediately and the money only took 24hrs to hit my account!

Feefo rating : 5
24/06/2021
Awesome

Fast speedy hassle free

Feefo rating : 5
24/06/2021
Excellent

Straight forward no fuss fast and reliable service. Would recommend them and use them again.

Feefo rating : 5
24/06/2021
Great friendly service and quick decision on loan application
Feefo rating : 5
24/06/2021
Simplicity Is The Ultimate Sophistication

Easy to use application, went through really quickly, money was in when stated and helped me save £120 per month made up!!

Feefo rating : 5
24/06/2021
Excellent

Very fast easy to use Web site Would recommend

Feefo rating : 5
24/06/2021
Great service, speedy responses, money transferred on time, 5 star service

Great service, speedy responses, money transferred on time, 5 star service, no extra details or documents required felt very customer centric

Feefo rating : 5
24/06/2021
Easy Each Time

This is my third loan with Hitachi. Each time it has been a quick and easy experience. The first two were for in-store purchases. I did not really need to do anything but the decision was immediate. This time it was an online application. It took about 5 minutes to apply. Acceptance was immediate. I had the money in my account the next day. Highly recommended.

Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
Excellent service, hustle free better rates then any Bank.
Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
Great, easy to follow very helpful.
Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
I was worrying about three different high interest rates on three accounts I was paying. Hitachi has taken all that stress away into one payment. Phew! Thank you,
Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
Excellent service very easy to use highly recommended
Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
Brilliant service.Would have been 5* if it wasn’t for the big hike in rates

Brilliant, really quick and hassle free process. It would have definitely been 5* if it wasn’t for the big spike in rates after applying.

Feefo rating : 4
23/06/2021
Did everything they said they would and quicker!

Good communications and got the money to me in 36 hours. Excellent service

Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
Great service from application to quickness of funds.
Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
Very easy application
Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
Quick and easy

Applied for loan very quick and easy to get to the point of signing. I then waited to sign as wasn’t sure when i needed the money for car and it kept all my details, therefore just had to log on and sign the contract. Money in bank within a couple of days.

Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
Great company. Very helpful. So easy to deal with.
Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
very professional and quick decision

I liked the ease of use and the quick decision making excellent company to deal with

Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
Really easy to apply and super quick decision. Money was transferred in less time than promised. Great service, would recommend!
Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
What a fantastic operator fast and accurate thank you

Fantastic service

Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
very good service fast payment's

very good thank you

Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
Brilliant service, quick as had money in my account in 2 days. Would recommend and use again.
Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
Excellent service, loan all sorted out within 10 minutes,, thank you
Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
A brilliant and friendly business to deal with.

The online application form was extremely straightforward and gave a positive result in no time at all, well done Hitachi. The phone app is extremely impressive showing when payment is due, the balance and the opportunity to reduce it quicker by an additional payment. Something my banks app doesn't provide. Thank you.

Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
Hassle free

Absolutely fantastic. Best company I've ever dealt with. No hassle sorted within minutes and all done within 48 hours cant fault it.

Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
Simple straightforward process with decision in seconds. Had used them previously and with competitive rates, tried them again.
Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
Great deal, quality service

Top lender hassle free and a quick service. If you want a low rate and great service I highly recommend you use HITACHI. 5 stars from me well deserved.

Feefo rating : 5
23/06/2021
Low APR, Ultra fast decision

Very fast decision, with an interest rate as advertised, so no disappointment there. Overall, speed and a low apr were the most important reason I have for using HPF.

Feefo rating : 5
22/06/2021
Very quick & thorough good service thanks

Definitely use u again quickly &thoroughly job done cheers

Feefo rating : 5
22/06/2021
Excellent to do business with would highly recommend them.

Fast and clear decision after easy application.

Feefo rating : 5
22/06/2021
Fast and without hidden fees!
Feefo rating : 5
22/06/2021
This is the second time I have used Hitachi and their service is second to none weather its a small lone or large, and with the app down load too your phone makes it first class. Both my lones were sorted within 48hrs and money is in your bank account with no hassle great service.
Feefo rating : 5
22/06/2021
Unbelievably simple

Unbelievably simple. First time I have applied for a loan and imagined it would take much longer. Applied Sunday and money in my bank by Tuesday lunch. Excellent service.

Feefo rating : 5
22/06/2021
Cannot highly recommend hitachi enough, excellent service.

Decision was instant and so easy to complete. I opted for the top up loan and the process from submitting application to the old agreement being settled to funds being made into my bank account was less then 48hrs! Highly recommend hitachi for a loan and their apr is one of the best out there!

Feefo rating : 5
22/06/2021
A winner every time

Latest of a number of dealings with Hitachi. Always spot on in response time, admin, and helpfulness. Couldn't recommend more highly. A pleasure to deal with and very competitive.

Feefo rating : 5
22/06/2021
Excellent qnd swift
Feefo rating : 5
22/06/2021
excellent

I would recommend hitachi to anyone, there website was easy to navigate very fast service.

Feefo rating : 5
22/06/2021
The Team never came back about my application.

They can be more clear in the criteria.

Feefo rating : 1
22/06/2021
Personal loan

It’s very positive experience here as always. Efficient quick and low interest . Easy to apply and quick decision straight way.

Feefo rating : 5
22/06/2021
Easy, quick and faultless.

Amazingly simple and fuss free. From application to funds in the bank was less than 48hrs - faultless.

Feefo rating : 5
22/06/2021
Quick and efficient service

Quick professional service , helpful customer service too

Feefo rating : 5
22/06/2021
Great company!

Fast and easy, very clear.

Feefo rating : 5
22/06/2021
Be prepared to be offered a higher interest rate than you expect.

It was a very slick process. However, I have a very good/excellent credit rating but the interest rate offered was higher than shown on Moneysupermarket. com

Feefo rating : 5
22/06/2021
Highly recommended

Low interest rate and very easy to access, no hassle whatsoever. Fast and efficient

Feefo rating : 5
22/06/2021
a11111111111111

very easy, very quick, no messing about

Feefo rating : 5
22/06/2021
Very easy to complete loan
Feefo rating : 5
22/06/2021
I have used hitachi before they’re very fast at getting things sorted

They did everything well quick to get me sorted out also quick to put the funds through

Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Simple process with instant decision. Couldn’t have been any easier from start to finish. I have used Hitachi Personal Finance previously and have always been pleased with the service.
Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
I'm using before it's easy to use best finance ever low interest rate always.....
Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Quick and efficient service. Would certainly recommend.
Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Excellent.

Quick decision and prompt payment , have dealt with Hitachi before via DFS whom I had a problem with Hitachi sorted out at the time and that's why they were my 1st port of call this time round. I would definitely recommend.

Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
highly recommend hitachi finance , never had an issue straight forward service no fuss
Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Highly recommend

Fantastic,so easy to use and very quick decision. Money was transferred to my bank account within 2 days

Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Filling in the application form was straight forward and easy to understand. The decision was instant. My payments were explained precisely and interest charged reasonable.
Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Excellent effecient service
Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Easy to use, best rates around

This is my 2nd time using Hitachi, Easy to use service, best rates around

Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Quick efficient and at rate that was advertised

Offer rate was one that was given, makes a chance for a finance company. Excellent

Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Excellent service.

Very helpful representative when I needed clarification. Good interest rate.

Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Excellent, slick process

Hassle free, slick way to obtain a loan with clear customer information throughout the process!

Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
First class setvice

First class device would highly recommend

Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Quick Decision

Easy to apply decision in minutes,only apply if you can afford the repayments would recommend

Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Waiting to receive my money they said the next working day and haven't received any email yet
Feefo rating : 4
21/06/2021
Easy to use, quick and efficient, competitive

Easy to use, quick and efficient, have used before and easy to understand and set up. Rates are competitive too.

Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Would recommend

So far great service , quick and easy application . Monies received within days . Requested payment date change and was completed within 24 hours . Would recommend

Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Excellent service !

Excellent customer service !

Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Quick and easy

Paperwork and communication process very easy to understand. Kept me updated all the way through and money was available on the Tuesday after doing application on the Saturday. Very pleased

Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Speed, ease and truth.

Speedy application, told the truth about the rate that I'd get once I applied, money was with me inside 36 hours.

Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Fantastic service quick easy with a great apr! Recommend to anyone requiring a loan
Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Great efficient service
Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
Kept me updated all through the process and the updates were accurate. Thank you.
Feefo rating : 5
21/06/2021
I feel that the fact that my request spanned the weekend hampered the process. Given that during these difficult times so many decisions and opportunities happen on a 24/7 basis, the delay of a weekend considerably alters the possibilities of making the best of an opportunity. Otherwise I was happy with the service.
Feefo rating : 4
21/06/2021
So easy to complete the process
Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2021
Quality

Excellent service, efficient and good customer service. My second time back and will use again.

Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2021
Quick and simple good website easy to use
Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2021
Excellent easy to use & very speedy
Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2021
Extremely efficient service

Excellent and very efficient service. Very straightforward and easy to use. Thank you

Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2021
Quick and easy application also quick decision

Both recommend and buy from them

Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2021
This is the 3rd time Iv'e used Hitachi Personal Finance and quite frankly I wouldn't use anyone else. Their customer service and financial products are 1st class. It's very simple and straightforward to apply and their app is well designed and easy to use.
Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2021
Excellent service. Really easy to apply and confirmed in a matter of seconds. Would highly recommend,
Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2021
Excellent, very efficient, quick responses
Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2021
Great service easy to apply no worries man

No worries with this service easy to use however rarely get the advertised rate init

Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2021
Excellent service

Very easy straight forward process.

Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2021
Very easy online application 👍👍

Easy step by step ,easy to follow and would definitely recommend

Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2021
Everything went very smoothly. It made a great difference to what I needed to do.
Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2021
Excellent Services 10 Star

This is an Excellent service online application is so easy and quick and the money transfer service is 10 Star good, paperless, overall my experience is too good 10 Star

Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2021
Excellent

Hassle free, easy process. Money was in the bank in 24 hours. Would recommend.

Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2021
Great service would recommend
Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2021
Hitachi have always been my 1st choice for credit ventures

I have settled a few credit accounts with Hitachi Finance. I find the hitachi online account easy to monitor, there have never been any unpleasant surprises and they have always been very quick and efficient. I actually chose hitachi for my new credit agreement despite a slightly higher apr than a competitor due to their reliable service.

Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2021
Great

As per usual ,very good company to work with, been with them before,always had a good experience, very professional.

Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2021
Efficient and easy as previously, recommend..

Excellent and efficient, used before and recommended.

Feefo rating : 5
20/06/2021
A very good company

I have used Hitachi several times and the process what alll ways been very quick and speedily processed. This last time was not the same and I felt that they believed I was not being upfront. They asked for proof of things never queried before at least 6 times previously used. However after answering their queries the process once again became smooth and speedily completed

Feefo rating : 4