Hitachi Group Global Network

Close

Americas

Asia

Europe

Middle East and Africa

Oceania

Hitachi Personal Finance Reviews

Our customer satisfaction is vital to our success, which is why we’re the only provider to give full visibility of our reviews, updated in real-time, 24 hours a day.

Here are some of the latest comments from our customers.

Date Product Score Customer Comment
April 28, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent rates, fast response and my money was in the bank in 48 hours.
Highly recommend.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance loan. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the rate received and the speed of service. Thanks for your recommendation too, we really appreciate it. 
April 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy to arrange.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance loan. We pride ourselves on providing a simple service for our customers, so we are delighted to hear your feedback. 
April 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The whole process was clear and easy to progress

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the process clear and simple to use. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating the process was simple and easy. the response was also very good and swift.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a simple service for our customers so we are delighted to hear your comments. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 25, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Found Hitachi finance on Money Supermarket.
Gave a high level of acceptance and was the best deal for me.
Most others promised much through the link but failed when a formal application was made, Hitachi was the closest to the link offer.
They kept me informed but my only criticism was a contact person who told me It was not possible to talk directly to the loan team. Another adviser put me through and the person on the other end of the line was both pleasant and helpful. I was told that if I had further questions then not to hesitate to contact them on their direct number. If it had not been for this one criticism they would get five stars. I would recommend Hitachi finance.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we always take your feedback on board. We will certainly pass on your comments to our customer service team to improve our service in the future. We are so pleased to hear you decided to choose Hitachi Personal Finance and you are happy with the service overall. Thank you for your feedback, it really means a lot to us.  
April 25, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating very easy system to use prompt answer

Supplier response:
We are so pleased you found the system easy to use, that's just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 25, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Application was quick and easy complete. Funds received within 48 hours. I would use this service again and recommend to a friend

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. We're so pleased you found the application process quick and simple, that's just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 25, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Iv never used u before and I found it so easy

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We always try to make our customers' experiences as hassle free and simple as possible so we are really pleased to hear your comments. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we hope the rest of your experience with us is just as positive. 
April 25, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellant

Supplier response:
We are so pleased to hear you rated the service excellent. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your comments. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Calm, efficient and no problems

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you had a good service with no problems- that's just what we like to hear! Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating All l can is spot on and provide an excellent service.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your comments. We're so pleased to hear you are happy with the service overall. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us.  
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Straight forward application process, all online. All done and dusted within 24 hours. Considering my status as self employed I'm surprised how easy it was. My building society was taking so long just to get the initial paper forms to me, plus they were asking for a higher APR as well even though I was one of their valued customers!

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review review, we're so pleased you found the service straight forward and are happy with the rate received. We take great pride in good customer service and satisfied customers so we're really happy to hear your comments. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating A1

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating good customer service. would definitely recommend to a friend.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on good customer service so we are really happy to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we are so pleased to hear you would recommend us too! 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I always us hitachi personal finance. Easy to apply and quick decisions . Good rates

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found it quick and easy to apply and that you are happy with the rate received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance again, that really means a lot to us. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Straight forward to complete online. Professional and friendly.

Supplier response:
We work hard to make sure the process is as straight forward and simple and possible for our customers so we are really pleased to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Process to apply was quick and easy, decision also quick, but actual payout was very slow compared to other Companies. I actually nearly cancelled and went with someone else.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are pleased to hear you found it quick and easy to apply however we are extremely sorry to hear the payout process was slow, this is unusual feedback to hear. We will certainly pass on your comments to the relevant department to improve our service in the future. We hope the rest of your experience with us at Hitachi Personal Finance is a positive one. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Their was no fuss and a quick descion.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you received a quick decision. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Everyone you speak to is pleasant, helpful & very well informed.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service received and that our staff were friendly as always! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Really quick decision simple application process great interest rate no problems at all.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you received a quick decision. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback.
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very fast and completely transparent on the service they provide for me very happy

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and everything was speedy for you! Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, it really means a lot to us. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Straightforward application process and decision in minutes. Many thanks!

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We work hard on making sure we provide a straight forward service for our customers so we're really pleased to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick & clear service, kept informed at all times. Very good

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased you found the service quick and easy to use- that's just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and efficient service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service quick and efficient. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Everything was straight forward and easy, even the query was resolved quickly and the money came through quickly.

Supplier response:
We take great pride in providing a fast and straight forward service for our customers so we are really pleased to hear your comments. We're so pleased our customer service team were able to resolve your query too. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Simple online apllication. Money transferred within 24hoirs. Online access to finance agreement. Brilliant

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you received the money quickly. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating It was so easy from start to finish and so efficient.. The process was painless and the money in my account within 48 hours.. I would recommend this service 10 times over to anyone

Supplier response:
Thank you for your recommendation. We are so pleased to hear you found the service fast and efficient and that you received the money quickly. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The staff on the telephone really friendly and helpful. The online process essy

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We're so pleased to hear you found the process simple to use. Our staff will be really pleased to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and easy process to apply for loan. Very impressed.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service quick and easy. That's just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Amazing - extremely fast - highly recommendable.

Supplier response:
We pride ourselves on providing a speedy service for our customer so we're really pleased to hear your comments. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Straightforward application and approval

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We work hard to ensure our service is as straight forward to use as possible for our customers so we are really pleased to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent quick and simple application.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a quick and simple service for our customers so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Used before excellent service from the start to finish

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased you are happy with the service, that's just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I have been very impressed with the efficiency and ease of applying for a loan through Hitachi. It has been quick and very quick - thanks

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We take great pride on providing a quick and efficient service so we are really pleased to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating As a previous customer I find Hitachi very competitive and easy to deal with, and would definitely recommend them.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. We are so pleased to hear you decided to choose Hitachi Personal Finance again, that really means a lot to us. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service very professional and easy to apply

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very efficient

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we work hard to ensure the service is as efficient as possible for our customers so we're really pleased to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and easy to arrange. Dealt with them before, probably will again.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service quick to arrange. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating great services thank you

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service overall. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating They were quick at making decision and having the money in my bank

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a speedy service so we're really pleased to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very efficient service. No delays. Would recommend.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. We are so pleased to hear you found the service efficient. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating What I love most is the flexibility of the loan!

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased you are happy with the flexibility of the service. That's just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating a quick response and quick decision. the money was in my account exactly as stated. Could not fault the service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you received a quick response and decision and that you received the money on time. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Simple, easy to use and quick. For my circumstances it was very convenient.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service quick and simple to use, that's just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I rated Hitachi Personal Finance Customer Service well, because everything went smoothly, quickly, efficiently without a hiccup. When i needed to download and send information it was easy, given I'm in my mid 70's the advice and directions were were spot on.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your lovely review. We pride ourselves on providing good customer service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your comments. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating was easy to apply for,quick to give an answer and no problem with receiving money.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a speedy service for our customers so we are really pleased to hear your feedback and that you received the money quickly. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick service friendly customer services department. Could not fault the service.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing good customer service so we are absolutely delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy to apply

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a quick and easy service for our customers so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy application, quick decision. Overall excellent service with no fuss.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the application easy to use. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback.
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent Customer Service from start to Finnish

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we pride ourselves on providing good customer service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick efficient and friendly.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a fast and efficient and most of all friendly service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and efficient

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We're so pleased to hear you found the service quick and efficient, this is music to our ears! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The whole process was straight forward and quick. All online that suits me without the need for calls or post of paperwork. Brilliant service.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the process overall. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback.  
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Paper work was straight forward and got the money the next day as promised.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a fast and straight forward service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating First class service very efficient would recommend them highly

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service efficient and that you would recommend us. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I would definitely use them again they are very professional in all they do and I would definitely recommend them to other people

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and that you would use us again. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Friendly, helpful and no delays

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the overall process. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast and efficient ,easy to apply on line .

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are so pleased to hear you found the service fast and efficient. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating They were prompt in their responses and kept me updated every step of the way. Certainly would recommend Hitachi Personal Finance to my friends and colleagues.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the speedy service and that you would recommend us. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating very easy application and acceptance

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation, we're so pleased to hear you found the application process simple. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating It is a pleasure to deal with a company that is so efficient and helpful. My application was dealt with quickly and promises were kept. Well done.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service efficient and helpful, this is music to our ears! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating perfect

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Went with a product from a different provider as I was offered over 4% less. Communications from Hitatchi caused anxiety as had cancelled with Hitatchi, funds hadn't hit the account, yet a couple of days later received notification that funds had and on set up of online notification, this told me I owed money. A call to Hitatchi customer services fixed this and gave much needed reassurance; however worry could have been avoided if the communication had not been sent. Would have preferred a non-automated confirmation of the cancellation earlier via email from the call handler explaining the automated emails, and that the cancellation had been actioned and further notifications regarding the transaction can be ignored, and the online account will be adjusted to reflect that there will be no payment due.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we always take your feedback on board. We are really sorry to hear about the mix up, however we are pleased to hear that our customer service team were able to clarify and fix this problem for you.  We have passed on your comments to ensure we improve our service in the future. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to apply. Quick response and always professional on the phone. Need to communicate better via email. No response at to whether emailed documents were received. Had to call to find out. But customer service was friendly and helpful.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we always take your feedback on board. We are really pleased to hear you received a quick response and good customer service over the phone. In regards to your comment about the documents received, we are really sorry to hear nobody informed you of this however we will pass your comments on to improve our service in the future. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating no waiting for application forms to come all done on line would certainly recommend hitachi well done and thank you for making it so simple

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and that you would recommend us. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy online application and instant decision

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the application easy to use. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Fiance. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Simple on line application with a very fast decision. Customer service very good if you have any additional questions.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We take great pride in customer service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service. Competitive rate for loan, easy application, , super-quick decision and money was in the bank in record time. Would definitely recommend.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. We are so pleased to hear you found the service easy to use and that you are happy with the rate received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I would definitely recommend Hitachi for loans. This is now my 3rd and I'm happy with all services.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are absolutely delighted to hear you decided to choose Hitachi Personal Finance again. Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to apply, quick decision, great service, thank you.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are so pleased to hear you found it easy to apply. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Good Communication, good service and good customer service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on good customer service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Persona Finance, your feedback means a lot to us.
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast and efficient service. Application took minutes. Approval seconds. Money in account less than 48hrs later.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service fast and efficient, this is music to our ears! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to use. Quick decision and at the rate they advertise.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service easy to use and are happy with the rate received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very simple to use and very quick release of funds. Will use them again.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service quick and simple to use. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating So easy to from the initial online application to the final bank transfer. Done in days.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are so pleased to hear you found the service easy to use. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I applied for a loan on line, it was dealt with efficiently and effectively and the money was in my account within a couple of days. I am very impressed with the service. Thank you.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service fast and efficient and that you received the money quickly. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy to use and and the electronic signature is a great idea
Fab fast service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service. We believe the e signature speeds up the process and gets the money to you much quicker. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to apply with a quick decision

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Third time I have used Hitachi for a personal loan and as always very easy and professional to deal with.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are delighted to hear you decided to choose Hitachi Personal Finance again. Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very simple and efficient to use. Will definitely use again and would recommend a friend.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service simple and efficient and that you would recommend us. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Everything was easy dealing with them made getting the Lian quick and simple

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a simple service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy process,money in bank within days

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a fast and simple service for our customers so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Was very hassle free and quick.. i recommend it,,,

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service hassle free and that you would recommend us. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating very quick decision, however i was disapointed but not suprised byt the APR rate shot up so have to pay a lot more back ,
i also had a few queries regarding this loan and had to ring them up for my own piece of mind the young man was very helpful

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are really pleased to hear you received a quick decision, however we are really you are unhappy with the rate received. We pride ourselves on good customer service so we are glad to hear our staff were able to help you with your queries. Thank you for your feedback, we hope the rest of your experience with us is an enjoyable one. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I have rated Hitachi Personal Finance 5 stars because of the easiness of how quick it was to arrange my loan

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a fast and simple service for our customers so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Applied online, quick decision and funds were available the following day. Very easy with no hassles.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you received a hassle service- just what we wanted to achieve. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us.
April 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I found the whole process quick and efficient. I would certainly recommend Hitachi to my friends and colleagues. I would certainly use Hitachi again.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the service and that you would recommend us. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
April 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating It was a very easy application process and funds were released within 2 days.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are so pleased to hear you received a quick application process. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick decision, great service.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a speedy service so we're delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Pleasant,easy experience,well informed,communication excellent,would recommend Hitachi finance.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the experience simple to use and that you would recommend us. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating hitachi finance provided an excellent,uncombersome service which was easy to follow and the speed of confirmation or otherwise was impressive. yes i would recommend your company.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are delighted to hear you are happy with the speedy service and that you would recommend us. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I did everything on the internet and it could not have been any easier no hassle and so quick.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are delighted to hear you had a hassle free experience. This is music to our ears! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating A quick fast easy process and kept upto date by email.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we work hard to make sure the service is as quick and easy to use as possible for our customers so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
April 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating So simple and straightforward to apply, clear and concise information and a decision in seconds. Great that your finance documents can be signed online these days and your credit agreement can be sent and stored in your email account. Faultless service so far from Hitachi Personal Finance

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service. We believe the e signature is really helpful and gets the money to you much quicker. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I was going to borrow from the Halifax, however I thought I'd shop around for a cheap APR rate. Hitachi was lower than the Halifax and the process was quick and easy.Thank you I can start spending on my home improvements.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you chose Hitachi Personal Finance and you are happy with the quick and easy service. Enjoy the new home improvements! 
April 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Ease of application.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a simple service for our customers so we are really pleased to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to complete application quick response only issue that was not clear was how to make payments

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are really pleased to hear you found the application easy to complete. The payment date is usually 1 month after you sign the contract, however if you wish to change this you can call our customer service team on 0344 375 5500. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
April 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I am very pleased and impressed with the service xxx

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance loan. We take great pride in customer service so we are delighted to hear your comments. Thanks for your feedback, it really means a lot to us.

Live chat

best live chat