Platinum trusted service from Hitachi Personal Finance

Our customer satisfaction is vital to our success, which is why we’re the only provider to give full visibility of our reviews, updated in real-time, 24 hours a day.

Below are some of the latest comments from our customers. Or click here to view them on our external Feefo page.

We are proud to announce that we have once again won the official Feefo Platinum Trusted Service award for 2021, after 2 consecutive years of winning the Gold Award.

DateReview
24/10/2021
What a fantastic experience

The loan application process just doesn’t get any easier than this and the funds were in my account in no time at all. I would never deal with anyone else from now on and most importantly the interest rate was fantastically low.

Feefo rating : 5
24/10/2021
Greatly appreciated, straight forward application process. Will be using your company in the future, also recommend to family/friends members. Many thanks
Feefo rating : 5
23/10/2021
Very happy

Very quick and straight forward process. Definitely recommend

Feefo rating : 5
23/10/2021
So easy to apply.
Feefo rating : 5
23/10/2021
The service was really quick and easy, with very quick response, highly recommend this company 👌
Feefo rating : 5
23/10/2021
Positive review

Website us always easy to follow. Questions are straightforward. Response to request is swift. Loan into account promptly,

Feefo rating : 5
23/10/2021
so easy and quick
Feefo rating : 5
23/10/2021
Used Hitachi before and needed another loan for house work to be done. Easy to use and you can pay back as much as you like (extra payments) to pay the loan back quicker. If I ever need any loans I will use Hitachi.
Feefo rating : 5
23/10/2021
Hitachi personal Finances's Service, has helped me out for years.

Brilliant service. Is quick, easy to feel, not drama!!!!

Feefo rating : 5
22/10/2021
Brilliant service

The whole process was excellent, very quick process and approval

Feefo rating : 5
22/10/2021
Very easy website to use and instant decision.
Feefo rating : 5
22/10/2021
Good experience

Easy to use quick decision money in account no hassle

Feefo rating : 5
22/10/2021
Quick and efficient
Feefo rating : 5
22/10/2021
Would recommend

Very quick and easy. Thanks

Feefo rating : 4
22/10/2021
Excellent fast service very straight forward filling in forms

Excellent service always my go to company if I need a loan for anything

Feefo rating : 5
22/10/2021
Service from beginning of application, to final payment into the bank, was first class, I was kept updated with regular texts, copies of documents and updates for payment into my account
Feefo rating : 5
22/10/2021
It was very hospitable and absolutely superb service.

It was very fine and excellent!

Feefo rating : 5
21/10/2021
Excellent service and help

The service was fast and very helpful

Feefo rating : 5
21/10/2021
Recommended

Quick efficient flexible service. Easy to apply and very quick decision.

Feefo rating : 5
21/10/2021
Really easy application process

Really quick and easy process, quick decision and quick processing of the money.

Feefo rating : 5
21/10/2021
Very good

Very fast and easy to use, would definitely use again.

Feefo rating : 5
21/10/2021
Super efficient !

Excellent hassle free process and speedy payment. Can't ask for more !

Feefo rating : 5
21/10/2021
Top class service

Fabulous service, no hassle done and dusted in less than 24hrs. The representative I spoke to, Samantha was very helpful, polite and friendly an absolute credit to the company

Feefo rating : 5
21/10/2021
Top service and easy to read forms and quick decision
Feefo rating : 5
21/10/2021
excellent! straight forward process,all very clear
Feefo rating : 5
21/10/2021
Absolutely brilliant they were exceptional

Absolutely brilliant

Feefo rating : 5
21/10/2021
Excellent service

So easy to use

Feefo rating : 5
20/10/2021
Having used the company previously I was totally satisfied .with the service I received and the APR was competitive.
Feefo rating : 5
20/10/2021
Easy application process

Process was quick, easy and money was in my account the same day. App is simple to use.

Feefo rating : 5
20/10/2021
Excellent

Very quick to agree loan, great rate and then quick to transfer funds.

Feefo rating : 5
20/10/2021
Excellent service. Don’t think you can improve.
Feefo rating : 5
20/10/2021
Excellent service and very fast payment
Feefo rating : 5
20/10/2021
Easy finance.

Excellent, easy and efficient

Feefo rating : 5
20/10/2021
Fantastic company
Feefo rating : 5
20/10/2021
Great and easy transaction. Timely and helpful, would recommend to others without any issues,
Feefo rating : 5
20/10/2021
Great

I applied for a loan and process was easy and they kept me informed with what was happening. The APR was reasonable and was fully aware of how much I was borrowing and the monthly instalments, money arrived within a couple of days

Feefo rating : 5
20/10/2021
Great service

So easy to apply. Decision within a minute

Feefo rating : 5
20/10/2021
Easy efficient and good rates

Easy and good rates

Feefo rating : 5
20/10/2021
Brilliant! Easy application, quick decision. I definitely recommend Hitachi

Applied for a consolidation loan on line. Application was very simple and I got a decision in minutes. Money was in the bank in 2 days. I would definitely shop with Hitachi again and would very strong recommend them to others.

Feefo rating : 5
20/10/2021
Simple application process, easy to follow online form. Quick turnaround and decision.
Feefo rating : 5
20/10/2021
Excellent service, quick,efficient and good quality service.
Feefo rating : 5
20/10/2021
uncomplicated,best service ever for loan applications,and with fantastic in

Fantastic,easy and quick

Feefo rating : 5
20/10/2021
quick and positive response

Just perfect timing and quick and positive response to my loan application. Thank you.

Feefo rating : 5
19/10/2021
Yes, I would, quick and affishant no problems .provide you fit the criteria it provides a good service
Feefo rating : 4
19/10/2021
Very fast and easy

Yes very fast and easy

Feefo rating : 5
19/10/2021
Excellent service. Fast and efficient
Feefo rating : 5
19/10/2021
Iv use hitachi personal finance a few times now other the years and never had any issues
Feefo rating : 5
19/10/2021
Fast decision. Easyfields to fill in. Money in account within 2 days.

Fast good service.

Feefo rating : 5
19/10/2021
Speedy and simple online process, approved in seconds

Very quick and easy online application approved in seconds

Feefo rating : 5
19/10/2021
Very efficient
Feefo rating : 5
19/10/2021
Good loan company
Feefo rating : 5
19/10/2021
Quick and easy

Brilliant process ! Quick and easy!

Feefo rating : 5
19/10/2021
Excellent loan provider

Very clear, efficient and professional service. The forms were easy to complete with the relevant information. Thank you.

Feefo rating : 5
19/10/2021
Excellent all round No fuss and prompt
Feefo rating : 5
19/10/2021
Great service at low rate

Always helpful when my business in trouble

Feefo rating : 5
19/10/2021
I would most definitely recommend them and if ever I need a loan I will definitely use Hitachi. The speed efficiency and professionalism was amazing
Feefo rating : 5
19/10/2021
Simple and Quick

It was really straightforward and they gave me good options of loan amounts, and repayment amounts

Feefo rating : 5
19/10/2021
Very quick and simple to apply, and we were approved within minutes.
Feefo rating : 5
18/10/2021
Fast and easy to use. Would recommend them to anyone!
Feefo rating : 5
18/10/2021
Prompt efficient service
Feefo rating : 5
18/10/2021
The best service!

I’m very happy with service

Feefo rating : 5
18/10/2021
All good and better deals than the banks
Feefo rating : 5
18/10/2021
Good

Excellent service

Feefo rating : 5
18/10/2021
Really quick and easy

Really easy and quick to complete

Feefo rating : 5
18/10/2021
Brilliant on line service with no issues or messing

The service was superb, very quick and no issues throughout, good online platform easy to use and simple

Feefo rating : 5
18/10/2021
Quick simple and easy

Quick easy and simple to complete the online application. Approved within seconds. Money arrived faster than expected.

Feefo rating : 5
18/10/2021
Speedy service
Feefo rating : 5
18/10/2021
Excellent service found out in minutes if I was successful, money in my bank account in 2 days. Highly recommended and good rate also..
Feefo rating : 5
18/10/2021
Quick and easy to apply

Applied on line and found it really easy quick decision.I would recommend to friends and family and if needed I would use them again

Feefo rating : 5
18/10/2021
Always an easy, pleasurable experience, when dealing with Hitachi
Feefo rating : 5
17/10/2021
Car loan

Quick and easy application. Instant decision and excellent low interest rate. Used on 3 occasions

Feefo rating : 5
17/10/2021
Very easy and simple process. Thank you
Feefo rating : 5
17/10/2021
Very helpful company, have use they're services before. I'm happy nothing to complain.
Feefo rating : 5
17/10/2021
Easy process, quick decision and great APR rate. allowed me to get my loft conversion ahead of time. have used before and would use again. 100 % recommended
Feefo rating : 5
17/10/2021
Quick . Effecient very helpful money transfered very quickly
Feefo rating : 5
17/10/2021
Excellent service easy to apply decision immediately. Funds available in my account within 2 days. Would highly recommend
Feefo rating : 5
17/10/2021
I got a loan with Hitachi Personal Finance with an incredible interest rate that is very low. I will definitely recommend it and will be seeking their services in the future.
Feefo rating : 5
17/10/2021
I would use Hitachi again and also recommend them to family and friends great service and product .
Feefo rating : 5
16/10/2021
Professional and quick

Excellent service easy website to use and a very quick decision.

Feefo rating : 5
16/10/2021
Good loans, reasonable rates.

Clear information. Easy to apply. Quick decision and payment.

Feefo rating : 5
16/10/2021
Quick and easy application, straightforward process.

This is the second loan I get from Hitachi Personal Finance, and it has yet again been a very straightforward and easy thing to do. Couldn't find anything else even close to their APR, and funds were transferred to my account within two days. Highly recommend!

Feefo rating : 5
16/10/2021
Just so quick and easy to arrange in a matter of minutes
Feefo rating : 5
16/10/2021
Happy customer! :)

I am a returning customer to Hitachi personal finance. Always get excellent service, great rates and so easy to apply. Highly recommend.

Feefo rating : 5
16/10/2021
used Hitachi finance before and its easy to use and it allows extra payments
Feefo rating : 5
16/10/2021
Excellent hassle free service, I’ve used this years and would use no one ek

Hassle free so easy to use with a decision within minutes. The best service around for this type of company

Feefo rating : 5
19/10/2021
Not quite happy

The rate quoted on Experian was lower than that of the loan rate I received. I therefore find this deceiving.

Feefo rating : 2
16/10/2021
it is so easy and the account page makes additional repayments really easy as well they really have a great service.
Feefo rating : 5
16/10/2021
Easy, quick and competitive.

Excellent, friendly and very competitive! I have used them more than once and I would recommend them to anyone. Better rates than everyone else.

Feefo rating : 5
16/10/2021
Excellent, very easy and professional process.

Loved using HPF a very efficient process my loan was easy to apply for and the money was in the bank very quickly . Very professional and simple service .

Feefo rating : 5
16/10/2021
Very easy financial to work

Very easy approval and control of the payments

Feefo rating : 5
15/10/2021
Yes helpful and very friendly .
Feefo rating : 5
15/10/2021
Every time I’ve had a loan from hitachi they never let me down, quick and easy no hassles
Feefo rating : 5
15/10/2021
Excellent. Sadly people with poor credit can’t access this excellent servic

Genuinely great simple access to finance, all online, and very fast. It is a shame that it is only people with very good finance, get access to this type of product, including myself. Really, people struggling should have access to lenders offering these rates and a service that is this good. I hope Hitachi try to bridge that gap to offer more to all. Thanks.

Feefo rating : 5
15/10/2021
Amazing

Very good customer service,very helpful too

Feefo rating : 5
15/10/2021
Couldn’t be more happy got me outta debt with one monthly easy payment
Feefo rating : 5
15/10/2021
As always excellent & professional to deal with. Great service

Refreshing, as I’ve said before , to find such a professional , great company to deal with. High Street Banks , institutions , companies & businesses could learn a lot from your company ethics. Great customer service, great communication & great products. Unbelievable finance rates that put the banks to shame .

Feefo rating : 5
15/10/2021
I've been blown away with the speed and efficiency of you guys everything was quick and easy to understand and that's really important from this end of the process Thank you. Philo
Feefo rating : 5
15/10/2021
This is the second time I have used them. Just easy all the way through. Well explained. And most of all great rates
Feefo rating : 5
15/10/2021
Quick and easy application Low APR rate Rapid answer
Feefo rating : 5
15/10/2021
easy and quick application process with preferable interest rate.
Feefo rating : 5