Platinum trusted service from Hitachi Personal Finance

Our customer satisfaction is vital to our success, which is why we’re the only provider to give full visibility of our reviews, updated in real-time, 24 hours a day.

Below are some of the latest comments from our customers. Or click here to view them on our external Feefo page.

We are proud to announce that we have once again won the official Feefo Platinum Trusted Service award for 2021, after 2 consecutive years of winning the Gold Award.

DateReview
17/09/2021
I trusted and feel comfortable with hitachi

Excellent service

Feefo rating : 5
17/09/2021
Quick and easy transaction

Easy to apply and quickly added money to account.

Feefo rating : 5
17/09/2021
Great service quick and easy would recomend
Feefo rating : 5
17/09/2021
I would recommend them
Feefo rating : 5
17/09/2021
So easy to deal with..quick decisions and all dealt with professionally..
Feefo rating : 5
17/09/2021
Very easy and quick no fuss

I always shop with Hitachi they have the best interest rate than anyone else.

Feefo rating : 5
17/09/2021
Quick and efficient would recommend

I have given 4 stars due to the quick and efficient way my application had been processed and a decision was given. Money was in my account within 2 working days.

Feefo rating : 4
17/09/2021
Had a loan from them before very quick service always well informed of there services and one of the best for low interest rates
Feefo rating : 5
17/09/2021
Hassle free.

Easy to apply. Good interest rates. Quick to respond.

Feefo rating : 5
16/09/2021
Very efficient and really quick service

Yes I would

Feefo rating : 4
16/09/2021
recommended.

fast and hassle free. smooth process

Feefo rating : 5
16/09/2021
Simple application form, easy to complete. Great loan rates and a very quick decision turnaround.
Feefo rating : 5
16/09/2021
With a few clicks and minimal paperwork, all online is friendly and easy for a good deal.
Feefo rating : 5
16/09/2021
Excellent service first rate

Plain good old fashioned service. First rate. Would use them again

Feefo rating : 5
16/09/2021
Excellent customer service
Feefo rating : 5
16/09/2021
would recommend

This application was surprisingly simple, no hassle, did receive a letter to confirm where I lived but this was no problem

Feefo rating : 5
15/09/2021
Excellent, no quibble professionals. Thank you very much.
Feefo rating : 5
15/09/2021
Great service

Very efficient and quick service. Very pleased and happy . Apr could be lower tho .

Feefo rating : 4
15/09/2021
Great fast efficient service
Feefo rating : 5
15/09/2021
Easy and quick sevice

Quick and reliable prompt service, everything stated was achieved

Feefo rating : 5
14/09/2021
Easy to apply, and a decision within minutes.
Feefo rating : 5
14/09/2021
Very happy

Very efficient and quick with their responce. Would highly recommend

Feefo rating : 5
14/09/2021
Quick and easy .

They were the best rate amongst all the loan companies I looked at. It was straight forward and no trouble at all . The money was in the bank within 2 days as stated

Feefo rating : 5
14/09/2021
3 days and no money in the bank

Loan went through no trouble. But 3 days later no money in the bank. Rang to ask why. But lady on phone said more checks needed and they will be in touch. When. She did not know.

Feefo rating : 1
13/09/2021
Easy and quick

Very easy to use and understand online system, a breeze to apply for a loan. Filled in form decision straightaway with everything finalized in minutes.

Feefo rating : 5
13/09/2021
First class.

First class service. Applied for a loan online on Thursday 9th. On Monday 13th the money was I'm our account.

Feefo rating : 5
13/09/2021
Great service , thank you

Great service, very fast loan processing, cheaper rate, highly recommend Hitachi loans for personal loans or other loans..Thank you

Feefo rating : 5
12/09/2021
Good service

Great company easy to use and Web site is good

Feefo rating : 5
12/09/2021
Very happy customer thanx

I gave Hitachi personal finance 5stars because it was easy and painless to fill in the information required plus very quick with there decision of which I thank them.

Feefo rating : 5
12/09/2021
Outstanding service well happy 😃
Feefo rating : 5
12/09/2021
Quick and simple process, no fuss. Straightforward.

It was very easy process and I would recommend.

Feefo rating : 4
12/09/2021
Excellent service

Excellent service, very easy. Good communication.

Feefo rating : 5
12/09/2021
Excellent

Excellent easy to use online very quick to say yes didn't have to wait more than a few minutes

Feefo rating : 5
12/09/2021
As always, fair, honest and quick. thank you.
Feefo rating : 5
12/09/2021
First class service

I have used hitachi a few times now and every time the service is first class

Feefo rating : 5
12/09/2021
Application was easy, a little bit of a stall between acceptance and further checks being carried out but all went through OK.
Feefo rating : 4
12/09/2021
My go to Company

Hitachi Personal Finance are my go to source should I need any financial top up. Never any issues, always swift and professional. I like the fact I can pay more each month or clear it early with no financial penalties. Highly recommended and love the fact they have an app I can access at anytime to make a payment or check my account.

Feefo rating : 5
12/09/2021
Up to press all good
Feefo rating : 4
12/09/2021
Superb service

Quite simply the best loans available, fast, unfussy and super efficient....well done!

Feefo rating : 5
12/09/2021
So easy, so quick.
Feefo rating : 5
12/09/2021
Streamlined and efficient approach to personal lending! Very impressive!

Avery straightforward transaction, all carried out online, with virtually no red tape to get tangled up in! Second personal loan with Hitachi Finance and, like last time, it only took a couple of days to complete!!

Feefo rating : 5
11/09/2021
Very clear and efficient service
Feefo rating : 5
11/09/2021
Easy process, 2mins got approved & 36 hours in my account.
Feefo rating : 5
11/09/2021
Needed some finance to replace car

Needed some finance to replace a vehicle that is in daily use,buying or replacing cars is never planned for but sometimes it does have tobe done,so important to make things happen fast,have used hitachi before so we new that they are fast to transfer funds when needed

Feefo rating : 5
11/09/2021
Excellent

Excellent very quick payout within 24 hours at the rate advertised. Highly reccom

Feefo rating : 5
11/09/2021
A pleasure to deal with

Super fast and efficient, it took no more than 10mins,highly recommended

Feefo rating : 5
11/09/2021
Quick and easy service. Money was in my account in less than a day. Took less than 5 minutes to apply and accepted really quickly. Only complaint was that the interest doubled from the original offer. I will mitigate this by making extra payments.
Feefo rating : 5
11/09/2021
Excellent! I have used Hitachi for finance on two occasions now and their service is very efficient and professional.
Feefo rating : 5
11/09/2021
Pleasant transaction

It was a very easy and pleasant transaction

Feefo rating : 5
11/09/2021
Excellent customer service
Feefo rating : 5
11/09/2021
Excellent application process

Extremely efficient. Online application a doddle and funds in bank account 48 hours later.

Feefo rating : 5
10/09/2021
Excellent and speedy decision

Excellent service should be the norm but isn’t always, I found the service from HPF to be excellent and speedy.

Feefo rating : 5
10/09/2021
Good service

Very good and quick , professional as well as being thorough.

Feefo rating : 5
10/09/2021
Straightforward process and quick response

Fast and efficient

Feefo rating : 5
10/09/2021
Absolutely fantastic, took literal minutes to sort and highly recommended

Started the application and it took literally minutes to completely Amazing service Money was on in the bank next day

Feefo rating : 5
10/09/2021
Simple

Simple and quick. From applying to being accepted and having the money took a total of 24hrs. You can't get better service than that. I've used Hitachi for over 15yrs, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feefo rating : 5
10/09/2021
Excellent

Quick but efficient service.

Feefo rating : 5
10/09/2021
All good….
Feefo rating : 5
10/09/2021
good value, clear and easy to apply.

clear and concise application process, all online. quick decision and good rates. no penalty for early repayment means the loans are flexible too.

Feefo rating : 5
10/09/2021
Amazing service

Great service very nice people

Feefo rating : 5
10/09/2021
5 star quick easy and professional. Would recommend. Very helpful staff
Feefo rating : 5
10/09/2021
Hassle free service
Feefo rating : 5
09/09/2021
Very quick decision and straightforward loan application! Would recommend

Swift service! Highly recommended

Feefo rating : 5
09/09/2021
Very good and quick service
Feefo rating : 5
09/09/2021
First class

Great quick and easy can only recommend

Feefo rating : 5
09/09/2021
It was so easy to apply and had a decision in minutes . Money paid into my account within 2 days
Feefo rating : 5
09/09/2021
Efficient and good rates

Excellent service, quick, efficient. Good rates!! I for some strange reason was not getting accepted for other loans at an acceptable APR even though i have a credit rating of 985, Hitachi offered me the loan i wanted at a great APR straight away. Thank you!

Feefo rating : 5
09/09/2021
Easy process, quick turnaround

Simple, straight forward process, would highly recommend and would use again. The app is great for keeping a check on your account.

Feefo rating : 5
09/09/2021
A quick honest decision with a great loaning rate

The decision was made quickly and everything was so easy.

Feefo rating : 5
09/09/2021
Easy to use and really quick I’m terms of application and the money turning up in my account
Feefo rating : 5
09/09/2021
Straight forward and prompt service
Feefo rating : 5
09/09/2021
Very straightforward and clear process. Funds sent into account promptly.
Feefo rating : 5
09/09/2021
Super rapid payment, easy application

Super rapid, easy to fill application Will definaltley use again for any finance.

Feefo rating : 5
09/09/2021
Professional.

The service was great,very professional,easy to deal with would recommend to my friends.

Feefo rating : 5
08/09/2021
Very fast and simple process
Feefo rating : 5
08/09/2021
Great service

Prompt service. Easy to apply for

Feefo rating : 5
08/09/2021
The communication while processing the loan was good, keeping you informed about the timing help.
Feefo rating : 5
08/09/2021
10/10

They are quite simply the best and most efficient loan service there is.

Feefo rating : 5
08/09/2021
Great service

Everything was straightforward, top notch

Feefo rating : 5
08/09/2021
Quick, easy and the percentage shown was on the final quote.

Quick, easy and the percentage shown was the one on the final quote.

Feefo rating : 5
08/09/2021
Quick easy service .. spot on!

Such a quick easy service…. No computer generated chat just enter details and get told yes or no! My kind of service

Feefo rating : 5
08/09/2021
The application was so straight forward. This is my second loan I've had and hopefully I will be using Hitachi again in the future definitely worth five stars.
Feefo rating : 5
08/09/2021
Would highly recommend

Simple, straightforward and fast - everything you would want!

Feefo rating : 5
08/09/2021
Fast and easy, great rates too
Feefo rating : 5
08/09/2021
Straightforward and well managed

Hamachi finance once accepted paperwork was thorough and easy to sign and return. I was keep updated as to the next steps. Everything happened as stated. A very Professional service.

Feefo rating : 5
08/09/2021
Realistic rates and decisions, quick simple and efficient.

Quick, easy and efficient application process. I was looking for a small loan to go towards a house move/car upgrade and some loan offers had ridiculous rates even though my credit rating was good and credit cards are clear. I had an existing loan with hitachi on a very good rate, they allowed me to close the current one, take out the amount to pay off the current one (handled automatically) and offer me the extra I required direct to my bank on the same rate with the flexibility to change the term. Quick decision process and proper review of my finances like it should be; excellent work again hitachi, I will be using your services in the future when/if required.

Feefo rating : 5
08/09/2021
Easy Loan application

Easy process to apply for the loan. The loan funds however took 6 days to reach my bank account (including the weekend) rather than the 48hrs as stated,but overall a good service

Feefo rating : 4
08/09/2021
They said the money would be in my bank within 2 working days with no uodat

Some communication would be nice. The lady I spoke to wouldn’t explain the hold up and my email has not been responded to.

Feefo rating : 1
08/09/2021
Very satisfied with the service would definitely recommend to family and friends
Feefo rating : 5
07/09/2021
Good experience
Feefo rating : 4
07/09/2021
Very quick brilliant service

Fast service

Feefo rating : 5
07/09/2021
Pleasure to deal with.

Excellent company. There for me when others weren't. Solved any problem I had with ease. Real pleasure to use.

Feefo rating : 5
07/09/2021
Easy online application quick pay out very good interest rate
Feefo rating : 5
07/09/2021
Excellent

As a Returning customer of Hitachi capital, I already knew I would receive excellent service just as I had previously, They make everything so straight forward and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a straight forward, no nonsense lender! Keep doing what your doing!

Feefo rating : 5
07/09/2021
Great experience for sure quick easy
Feefo rating : 5
07/09/2021
Excellent service have used before and very quick response I always use hitachi
Feefo rating : 5
07/09/2021
Very quick and easy.
Feefo rating : 5
07/09/2021
Fast and easy
Feefo rating : 5
09/09/2021
Rate was higher than same loan 1year ago 50 pounds month more dissapointed

Service good as always

Feefo rating : 5
13/09/2021
Quick response, easy account set up,
Feefo rating : 5