Platinum trusted service from Hitachi Personal Finance

Our customer satisfaction is vital to our success, which is why we’re the only provider to give full visibility of our reviews, updated in real-time, 24 hours a day.

Below are some of the latest comments from our customers. Or click here to view them on our external Feefo page.

We are proud to announce that we have once again won the official Feefo Platinum Trusted Service award for 2021, after 2 consecutive years of winning the Gold Award.

DateReview
24/01/2022
Quick and straightforward

Quick, straightforward and simple

Feefo rating : 5
24/01/2022
Brilliant

No fuss loan at the best rate on go compare. Money reached my account next day. Couldn’t be any better.

Feefo rating : 5
24/01/2022
Service is brilliant. To be honest it was easy and straight forward questions and results. Even though my loan wasn’t approved, they had a good explaining on why. I will still recommend it to my friends and family. Thank you
Feefo rating : 5
24/01/2022
Very efficient and straightforward.
Feefo rating : 5
24/01/2022
Very prompt service and quick decision

Very quick response to application and money in bank within 2 days as quoted

Feefo rating : 5
24/01/2022
Excellent service

Excellent as always

Feefo rating : 5
24/01/2022
brillient thankyou
Feefo rating : 5
24/01/2022
It was perfect experience. Help me so much
Feefo rating : 5
24/01/2022
Quick efficient Very competitive rates

Wry quick response and decision Delivered funds as advisedgrrst rates

Feefo rating : 5
24/01/2022
Good support and answer was quick.

The process was quick and easy and they gave a quick answer.

Feefo rating : 5
24/01/2022
Fab

Super easy and quick

Feefo rating : 5
24/01/2022
Easy and fast service
Feefo rating : 5
24/01/2022
Very good and quick response and very easy to sort on online.
Feefo rating : 5
24/01/2022
Everything was smooth and uncomplicated and stress free
Feefo rating : 5
23/01/2022
Excellent rates and very quick straight forward in the application
Feefo rating : 5
23/01/2022
Quick and easy

The application was clear and easy to complete, the response was quick and money received with 48hrs, no fuss

Feefo rating : 5
23/01/2022
5 star

5 star, great service

Feefo rating : 5
23/01/2022
Simple, easy to apply and rapid response! Would highly recommend!
Feefo rating : 5
23/01/2022
Quick easy and genuine rates!!

Quick and easy application, delivered the rate of 3% as promised by Experian, unlike the AA that quoted 2.8% and came out at 10.9%

Feefo rating : 5
23/01/2022
Simple application process, very quick result and clear and concise literature.
Feefo rating : 5
23/01/2022
Excellent

Excellent service and easy to deal with

Feefo rating : 5
23/01/2022
Quick, easy and competitive

Very easy process, fast decision and best rate on the market. Also received loan within two days.

Feefo rating : 5
22/01/2022
Quick and easy to application, quick decision, money in my account with in a few days Would be very happy to recommend Hitachi
Feefo rating : 5
22/01/2022
Quick and easy

Brilliant service

Feefo rating : 5
22/01/2022
Excellent fast
Feefo rating : 5
22/01/2022
A returning customer. First class service.

I'm a returning customer. Very happy with their efficient service.

Feefo rating : 5
22/01/2022
Easy to use application prompt decision would recommend hitachi
Feefo rating : 5
22/01/2022
Easy and fast to apply and get a answer
Feefo rating : 5
22/01/2022
Great, go-to option for loans

The application process was simple, decision quick and the money in my account within a couple of days...I have used Hitachi for a loan before and would definitely use them again, every time

Feefo rating : 5
22/01/2022
The service was fantastic. Fast and hassle free. Highly recommend
Feefo rating : 5
21/01/2022
Great service

Really quick no problem what so ever and only took 48 hours for money to be put into my bank account

Feefo rating : 5
21/01/2022
Fast and easy ok good value

Yes fast easy good rates and I would buy again

Feefo rating : 5
21/01/2022
Very impressed

Very easy to apply for the loan, what impressed the most was the quickness of your reply

Feefo rating : 5
21/01/2022
It was extremely efficient and I received the money the next day.
Feefo rating : 5
21/01/2022
Great service

Great service thanks

Feefo rating : 5
21/01/2022
My loan application was quick and easy. Acceptance was even quicker - within 1 hour. I would definitely use Hitachi Personal Finance again and will recommend to others.
Feefo rating : 5
21/01/2022
Reliable and excellent lenders

Very easy to apply and the money was in my account the next working day. Their rate is also low compared to other lenders. Reliable and excellent 👍🏿 👍🏿👍🏿

Feefo rating : 5
21/01/2022
Great

Very quick and easy to apply for

Feefo rating : 5
20/01/2022
Good service
Feefo rating : 5
20/01/2022
Excellent service. Speedy. No hassle. I would highly recommend Hitachi after using their service for a 2nd time with a few years apart.
Feefo rating : 5
20/01/2022
Easy and perfect
Feefo rating : 5
20/01/2022
Highly recommend.

Excellent service from start to finish very quick process I would highly recommend for home improvements through to purchasing a car fantastic Apr rates too.

Feefo rating : 5
20/01/2022
Loan

A great service

Feefo rating : 5
20/01/2022
Always a breeze using Hitachi Personal Finance. Great rates, quick and easy to set up with payment in to account next day. 10/10 Hitachi
Feefo rating : 5
20/01/2022
It was okay and wish a lower rate approved
Feefo rating : 5
20/01/2022
Very impressive
Feefo rating : 5
20/01/2022
Effortless process from start to finish!!
Feefo rating : 5
20/01/2022
Great service.

Great service. Quick and painless. Good company have used many times and will continue to go to first for loan needs.

Feefo rating : 5
20/01/2022
Fantastic service. Painless does what it says on the tin

Great service

Feefo rating : 5
20/01/2022
The whole process was quick and not pressurised

The application process was easy to complete and did not feel judgmental in anyway.also the response to the application was very quick and provided excellent guidance

Feefo rating : 5
20/01/2022
Good service

Easy to use internet application with a speedy response

Feefo rating : 5
20/01/2022
Good, easy service.

A very quick but thorough process. I was confident taking the loan from them and whole process was easy. Very good customer service also.

Feefo rating : 4
20/01/2022
Easy application with a quick decision.

Very easy application from start to finish with a quick decision. Have used them before and great

Feefo rating : 5
20/01/2022
first class company

Very easy process great company to deal with

Feefo rating : 5
20/01/2022
Straightforward and quick

As usual the process was online and so easy and quick to complete and the decision was instant. The rates were excellent and funds were available the next day. Very happy customer.

Feefo rating : 5
19/01/2022
Simple process and quick response time.

The process was simple, getting an answer was pretty quick too. A positive decision for me means that I was able start off 2022 in a much better state following the economic constrains that 2020 and 2021 placed on my finances.

Feefo rating : 5
19/01/2022
Straight forward

Easily dealt with and quickly

Feefo rating : 5
19/01/2022
Action made easy

Rate as advertised sorted quickly. Whole experience as smooth as butter

Feefo rating : 5
19/01/2022
Very simple and easy
Feefo rating : 5
19/01/2022
Excellent service from start to finish. So quick.
Feefo rating : 5
19/01/2022
Excellent service

Very quick and transparent. Definitely use again

Feefo rating : 5
19/01/2022
Great rates

Second time using Hitachi company. They have the best competitive rates on the market. Easy to apply and easy to get help if needed.

Feefo rating : 5
19/01/2022
Quick and efficient service.
Feefo rating : 5
19/01/2022
Quick decisions and effortless to set up
Feefo rating : 5
19/01/2022
Amazing!

Excellent service, straight forward application and quick response. I highly recommend Hitachi finance.

Feefo rating : 5
19/01/2022
A really easy to use and friendly application process a quick decision

Application process quick and user friendly a quick decision and setup will use again and highly recommend

Feefo rating : 5
19/01/2022
Loans made simple.

This is my third Hitachi loan and it could not have been simpler very little paperwork to complete, and the money was in my account in 24 hours. I would highly recommend a loan with them.

Feefo rating : 5
18/01/2022
Great service

Hassle free quick deposit into my bank great service ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Feefo rating : 5
18/01/2022
Very simply and prompt service
Feefo rating : 5
18/01/2022
excellant service and no fuss
Feefo rating : 5
18/01/2022
Great service!

Everything was made easy. Questions were easy to answer and made very clear. Couldn't believe how quickly I had a reply back. Would definitely recommend this company and would use again.

Feefo rating : 5
18/01/2022
Excellent service!

Excellent from start to finish! Very straight forward online application. Immediate decision & funds in account the next day! Followed up with a letter confirming payment details.

Feefo rating : 5
18/01/2022
Simple process

Evrything was easy from start to finish

Feefo rating : 5
18/01/2022
Straightforward business done hassle free

Highly recommended and would definitely use them again

Feefo rating : 5
18/01/2022
The best

So easy and so fast to do, brilliant

Feefo rating : 5
17/01/2022
Applying made easy

The application process was easy to navigate with a fast response. I would definitely recommend this product.

Feefo rating : 5
17/01/2022
Efficient and quick application process.

Very easy online application process with very quick respons. Couldn't have been easier.

Feefo rating : 5
17/01/2022
Quick decision

Vey quick decision,

Feefo rating : 5
17/01/2022
Personal loan

Simple and quik process loan approval, amazing service

Feefo rating : 5
17/01/2022
Excellent

Quick reliable service. No quibbles, no catchy low interest. You get what you see.

Feefo rating : 5
17/01/2022
Denied then accepted.

I was an existing good customer, received an email asking to borrow more I applied then got denied which will effect my credit rating. Then after speaking with them they passed it immediately so even though accepted my credit will be effected for no reason.

Feefo rating : 3
17/01/2022
Quick and easy loan

I asked for a loan, and received it quite quickly. I was kept informed at all times.

Feefo rating : 5
16/01/2022
Excellent service

Quick and thorough

Feefo rating : 5
16/01/2022
Quick and easy process. Also, very good customer service

Quick and easy process.

Feefo rating : 4
15/01/2022
Excellent service approved in minutes this is the second time I have used Hitachi and won’t be the last
Feefo rating : 5
15/01/2022
Experience was good, quick and efficient service.

It was really quick and easy, impressed I was… I couldn’t ask for anything else it was a positive experience.

Feefo rating : 5
15/01/2022
Excellent service.would definitely recommend

Excellent service. Straightforward application form. Money in the bank within two working day. would highly recommend.

Feefo rating : 5
15/01/2022
Excellent service

Second time I have used Hitachi Finance takes a few minutes to fill in application and Within 10 minutes it was accepted great service

Feefo rating : 5
15/01/2022
Excellent service in time 👌

Prompt response and excellent service. I truly appreciate.

Feefo rating : 5
15/01/2022
Outstanding hassle free

Outstanding service hassle free

Feefo rating : 5
15/01/2022
Easy to use

Very easy to use. Takes 10 minutes.low pay back and you can spreed the cost.Get answer straight away.Got money in two days Big help.Thanks

Feefo rating : 5
15/01/2022
Great service

The process is simple and rapid. Very impressed

Feefo rating : 5
14/01/2022
Best choice

I previously have used Hitachi before and this time the service was as good as the last time. An easy application process folloed by a quick decision and deposit into my account. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend/use again

Feefo rating : 5
14/01/2022
Excellent service

Easy to use system with a quick decision, reasonable rates ... a pleasure doing business

Feefo rating : 5
14/01/2022
They worked good

Excellent service

Feefo rating : 5
14/01/2022
Quick and Easy
Feefo rating : 5
14/01/2022
Great Service

Great service easy to use the app.

Feefo rating : 5
14/01/2022
Excellent service

I found the Hitachi experience extremely efficient, No nonsense just got on with the job in hand. Extremely happy with the whole thing

Feefo rating : 5
14/01/2022
Excellent service quick response and decision
Feefo rating : 1
14/01/2022
Extremely pleased dealing with Hitachi, Excellent customer service!

100% recommend, I’ve been a Hitachi customer over the last 5 years, very straight forward to do business with them.

Feefo rating : 5