Platinum trusted service from Hitachi Personal Finance

Our customer satisfaction is vital to our success, which is why we’re the only provider to give full visibility of our reviews, updated in real-time, 24 hours a day.

Below are some of the latest comments from our customers. Or click here to view them on our external Feefo page.

We are proud to announce that we have once again won the official Feefo Platinum Trusted Service award for 2021, after 2 consecutive years of winning the Gold Award.

Date Review
30/07/2021
Prompt service

Simple, prompt and clear

Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
1st class

Hi I have used Hitachi many times always easy to understand an use with a straight answer.yes I would recommended,I have got my daughter to use as well.

Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
Quick and easy! Was surprised at the efficiency

Very efficient and straightforward!

Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
Very helpfu.

Very helpful. solve my problem immediately I'm very your service and I will recommend it all my friends.

Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
Super fast to get money excellent service

Super fast to get money excellent service will recommend

Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
There for you when need them.

HPFs customer service and range of products perfectly meets my needs and expectations.

Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
Excellent service
Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
Definitely recommend

Quick and convenient with a very easy to use website

Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
No hassle in getting help.
Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
Really quick response , was very prompt with payment to my bank account. Really good service
Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
Excellent customer service
Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
Great

Would recommend this is our second loan

Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
I have had good long term assignments with HPF over many years
Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
Always offer a first class service. Highly recommended.

Hitachi give a first class service. No fuss and very quick and easy to deal with. I will definitely use them again if needed and would highly recommend them.

Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
If only all companies were this easy to deal with.

This is my second loan with Hitachi. I always recommend them to my friends. Quick efficient no nonsense service.

Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
Quick, friendly, helpful and hassle free.

Process was easy to start. Handled very quickly only a few days from applying till I received the funds (and it was over a weekend). The one staff member I spoke to was polite, friendly and helpful.

Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
happy

Very easy to apply and quick answers

Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
Amazing Service.

Quick and easy application and the money was in my account the next day. Amazing service.

Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
Excellent

Excellent service, quick decision, good interest rate with reputable brand

Feefo rating : 5
30/07/2021
Quick and easy to use would recommend
Feefo rating : 5
29/07/2021
Amazing quick and affordable

Simple east application and payment would highly recommend this and payments are so affordable couldn’t find another company to provide this quick service

Feefo rating : 5
29/07/2021
Easy to apply for loan and quick approval and payment.
Feefo rating : 5
29/07/2021
Great service and they gave me the interest rate that was advertised

Awesome service from start to finish. Had the money in my account within 2 days and they gave me the interest rate that they advertised.

Feefo rating : 5
29/07/2021
easy application process , excellent communicatio lNe via email Speed funds

Excellent service and excellent communication

Feefo rating : 5
29/07/2021
Would highly recommend

Instant acceptance of the loan, then had funds within 5 days. I didn’t receive email after the application process, but rang up and the issue was quickly resolved and funds released the next day. Great service.

Feefo rating : 5
29/07/2021
All sorted within minutes

Really easy to apply for just takes minutes

Feefo rating : 5
29/07/2021
Second

Second loan I've had with Hitachi Easy process and finances in bank within 48hrs . Thank you

Feefo rating : 5
29/07/2021
Very good and very quick and easy
Feefo rating : 5
29/07/2021
Very Quick and no hassle

Very Quick and no Hassle

Feefo rating : 5
29/07/2021
The website worked well and the sequence of pages and requested information was easy to follow. I also got an immediate response - which create clarity as to the result of the loan application.
Feefo rating : 5
29/07/2021
The only problem I had was the 61 minute wait to connected to your security team. Apart from that, service,staff,the whole experience was 5 star.
Feefo rating : 4
29/07/2021
Excellent & Quick
Feefo rating : 5
28/07/2021
Everything was straight forward, very quick at replying, would recommend, very happy with service
Feefo rating : 5
28/07/2021
Very impressed

Straight forward process, fast decision, clear communication and expectations regarding when funds would be available.

Feefo rating : 5
28/07/2021
Excellent service and hassle free application

Excellent service and hassle free application from start to finish. Money was paid in less than 24 hours.

Feefo rating : 5
28/07/2021
Quick and easy And a good rate..

Good rate, fast process.

Feefo rating : 5
28/07/2021
No nonsense firm

Good value, straight up loan. Dealt with hitachi a few times and they have excellent communication and give regular statements. There's also an option for early settlement. Will definitely use again.

Feefo rating : 5
28/07/2021
Quick and easy not to evasive great service used a few times over the years couldnt find any1 better.
Feefo rating : 5
28/07/2021
Absolutely brilliant Quick and easy and payment was very quick
Feefo rating : 5
28/07/2021
Hassle free

A no hassle service from the start

Feefo rating : 5
27/07/2021
Fantastic company great loan

Outstanding service Great quick loan Easy to apply Receive money very quickly

Feefo rating : 5
27/07/2021
Fair deal

This is the second time I’ve used them. The price is fair. The money is in your chosen account in 2 days. Repayments are low. It allows me to get some business going then I can pay back a couple of years early. It’s a good company.

Feefo rating : 5
27/07/2021
Wouldn’t look anywhere else.

I have had a few loans from Hitachi, the whole process is simple and quick. Interest rate was way better than my own bank saving me hundreds of pounds over the period of the loan. Great way to borrow money.

Feefo rating : 5
27/07/2021
Rate as quoted very fast

Requested loan on Sunday and it was in my account by Tuesday. Unlike other banks they provided me with a loan that was their quoted rate. Easy signing of loan agreement online. Many thanks

Feefo rating : 5
27/07/2021
stress free. superb.

everything about the experience with hitatchi was excellent, and very proffessional.

Feefo rating : 5
27/07/2021
Great service

Easy process and quick

Feefo rating : 5
27/07/2021
Quick and hassle free

This is the second time I have used Hitachi finance, I have found the company excellent to work with . Getting my loan was very quick and hassle free. Would highly recommend

Feefo rating : 5
27/07/2021
Easy to use, quick response

Easy and quick service, all questions answered at the time and the funds were through in a few days, the only niggle is that I haven’t been advised when the first payment will be taken yet

Feefo rating : 5
27/07/2021
Quick and efficient

Quick and efficient. Keep constant contact throughout the process

Feefo rating : 5
26/07/2021
Easy to use

It’s quick and easy to use, it’s the third time I’ve used hitachi finance , and always felt like I got a great deal every time.

Feefo rating : 5
26/07/2021
Quick and easy
Feefo rating : 5
26/07/2021
Quick response with no hassle or pressure
Feefo rating : 5
26/07/2021
Great fast service and the fact there is an app is amazing
Feefo rating : 5
26/07/2021
Quick and easy application quick decision every step was easy to understand

Great company, easy application, quick decision yes I would recommend and use in the future

Feefo rating : 5
26/07/2021
This was a fast, efficient way of obtaining a loan. I have used Hitachi for finance before and the APR rates have beaten the banks and credit unions hands down. I was satisfied with my last loan and so far I am happy with the service provided on this occasion too.
Feefo rating : 5
26/07/2021
Brilliant

Quick and efficient Thanks

Feefo rating : 5
26/07/2021
Fantastic fast and very polite and helpful.

Fantastic service and rates, my bank was offering a percentage 4 times higher.

Feefo rating : 5
26/07/2021
Very easy understandable and quick service thanks
Feefo rating : 5
26/07/2021
straight forward application, speedy response, seamless service. Would recommend again.
Feefo rating : 5
26/07/2021
Excellent rates and online account

Quick decision, and excellent rates against other lenders. I’ve used Hitachi previously and manage my accounts online with ease.

Feefo rating : 5
25/07/2021
Great service

Used Hitachi a couple of times now, good prompt service as usual.

Feefo rating : 5
25/07/2021
Seamed easy and efficient application process
Feefo rating : 5
26/07/2021
Make clear that you are unlikely to receive representative rate and you will not be given any background to the scoring system. Alternatively, offer a soft credit search at point of application to avoid foot print on credit file for a product you didn’t want but subsequently feel you have no option but to accept, as to apply for alternative finance with another provider could affect your credit rating.
Feefo rating : 1
25/07/2021
Quick, easy and great APR

Brilliant, quick, no hassle 👍🏼

Feefo rating : 5
25/07/2021
This is the 3rd time I’ve dealt with Hitachi and find the good to work with

3rd time dealing with Hitachi and I find them easy to deal with

Feefo rating : 5
25/07/2021
Excellent service
Feefo rating : 5
25/07/2021
Always found them to have great service quick efficient and good rates .
Feefo rating : 5
25/07/2021
Excellent

The whole process from start of application to the finish is so easy to complete and well laid out. On occasions that I have called Hitachi Finance, and spoken to staff they have been very friendly and helpful, can't praise them enough - Thank you.

Feefo rating : 5
25/07/2021
Easy to get

Simple application, quick decision and money within 48 hrs. Great service.

Feefo rating : 5
25/07/2021
Slow decision but good customer service

Took three weeks for a decision to made on my loan application, the email said it would take 48 hours! Had to keep chasing it up but customer services were really helpful

Feefo rating : 3
25/07/2021
Quick and easy

Quick and easy process with friendly efficient staff.

Feefo rating : 5
24/07/2021
Quick and friendly service.
Feefo rating : 5
24/07/2021
Easy to apply

Quick and efficient

Feefo rating : 5
24/07/2021
quick and easy, straight forward
Feefo rating : 4
24/07/2021
Very good response time. Good customer experience.
Feefo rating : 5
24/07/2021
Secured Loan

Very competitive interest rates and quick & easy to apply with fast acceptance. The app is also great for tracking your finance.

Feefo rating : 5
24/07/2021
my go to for finance

I've used Hitachi three times so far for unexpected purchases and thoroughly recommend their no nonsense quick dependable service.

Feefo rating : 5
24/07/2021
Quick and easy to apply

Easiest application I have made and quick decision

Feefo rating : 5
24/07/2021
Fantastic service, easy to use

Fantastic service from start to finish, hassle free and easy , they did everything they said they would and was very clear in what would happen

Feefo rating : 5
24/07/2021
A really simple and easy process.
Feefo rating : 5
24/07/2021
Having used the company before I found the service excellent.
Feefo rating : 5
24/07/2021
Thankyou for a very efficient service, it was an easy and not difficult experience for me to do online as I'm not very technical.
Feefo rating : 5
26/07/2021
All round excellent service!

Great service, quick & easy to use. Straight forward. Nothing complicated, no messing around. Instant decision. Would highly recommend.

Feefo rating : 5
23/07/2021
Hassle free
Feefo rating : 5
23/07/2021
Great company to use

This is the 3rd time ive used this company and all i can say is there competitive and are so easy to use online, i give them 5 stars

Feefo rating : 5
23/07/2021
Easy process instant answer. Really recommend
Feefo rating : 5
23/07/2021
Great service! Great rates! Thank you

Amazing service

Feefo rating : 5
23/07/2021
excellent and easy

Easy to organise, plus quality CK decision

Feefo rating : 5
23/07/2021
Very good service quick and easy
Feefo rating : 5
23/07/2021
Quick easy hassle free

Excellent quick service no hassle

Feefo rating : 5
23/07/2021
My loan was sorted in very little time,just gave a few details and they did the rest ,no hastle,would use Hitachi finance again
Feefo rating : 5
23/07/2021
The process was easy, quick, and fuss free. I felt that it was well explained, so that I could make the best decision for my circumstances.
Feefo rating : 5
23/07/2021
Easy, Quick, Excellent from start to finish A+++++

Really easy application, money received super fast, great online management of your account, wouldn’t use anyone else, Well Done Hitachi A1+++++

Feefo rating : 5
23/07/2021
No hassle, application was very easy and very good communication.
Feefo rating : 5
23/07/2021
Very positive, it was easy and very quick. Hopefully ill give them back very quick and if i needed ill borrow again from them.
Feefo rating : 5
22/07/2021
Excellent service fast decision

Yes would recommend them fast and clear decision

Feefo rating : 5
22/07/2021
Great service & easy online application proceds

Straight forward & easy online process. Very quick to get a decision & money in our account the next day!

Feefo rating : 5
22/07/2021
Good product

Good lender...great product.Beats your bank hands down.

Feefo rating : 5
29/07/2021
Great Service

Hitachi have always been really good whenever I have needed them, and yet again they were really helpful.

Feefo rating : 5
27/07/2021
Excellent service
Feefo rating : 5