Hitachi Group Global Network

Close

Americas

Asia

Europe

Middle East and Africa

Oceania

Hitachi Personal Finance Reviews

Our customer satisfaction is vital to our success, which is why we’re the only provider to give full visibility of our reviews, updated in real-time, 24 hours a day.

Here are some of the latest comments from our customers.

Date Product Score Customer Comment
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy. Super fast. Efficient and great service. Had to phone in to verify but was no hassle at all with competitive rate as advertised. Couldn't fault the experience.
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating It was quick and easy to apply I'm very happy with the service
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating It was the first time I had sought a loan via the internet and I felt the staff at hitachi were very helpful. Thank you
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Everything ran so smoothly and went through quickly.
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very efficient and prompt - turned round in <24hrs
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The whole process was so quick,I was amazed.
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Application procedure very easy to use, with decision and subsequent payment very quick. Excellent service.
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Would highly recommend.
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Simple to update Clear questions. No hassle in finding detail. A very quick response
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The whole process from quote to receipt of funds was very successful. I had to speak only once over the phone to satisfy some financial crime prevention questions then I was up and good to go. The e-signature feature is great, no downloading and printing documents to post, just one easy touch and go feature. Rate was very competitive too!
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great and quick service
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Thank you very much for help me out in bed time
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and efficient. Very useful updates every step of the way.
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating It was quite easy to apply.
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Prompt professional experience and so much better to be able to complete details and offer by email
Thank you
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very Good service, thank you.
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating website easy to apply and clear information.
very quick and decision within 10mins as promised.
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating No fuss, easy to follow and quick response, just as it should be. Many thanks.
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating speedy easy pain free
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating website so easy to use clear and concise no confusion here:)
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Decision was made quickly and money was in my account within 48 hours
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy site to use. Response time was excellent & kept informed at every stage of the loan application. Would/will recommend to family & friends.
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Good experience and the telephone security check was actually reassuring as it shows a degree of care in how you do business!
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to apply and quick decision. If I had been able to obtain a lower interest rate I would have given 5 stars.
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick, easy and stress free. No need for telephone integration as the loan process was well explained online. I also received the best rate around at 3.7%. Would definitely recommend Hitachi!!
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Really straight forward application process and let me know straight away whether my loan was approved or not.
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The application process was smooth and pain-free. I was able to complete the entire transaction over the internet on a Sunday and the money was in my account on the Monday. The interest rate was most competitive better than my bank in fact.
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to fill in and a quick response no hassle
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating By far the easiest and quickest loan I have EVER taken out. Amazing!!
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Good easy service.
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick easy transaction. Would recommend. Very good communication.
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and easy application.
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very simple application process and very quick to d but funds into my account
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Didn't speak to anyone did it all online
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I have dealt with hitachi finance before and I find them very easy to deal with and hassle free.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a hassle free service, so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick efficient and easy process to apply online and after approval things also moved very quickly I would recommend them 100% also excellent rates too

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with the service and rate received. We are so pleased to hear you would recommend us too. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Visited this website after recommendation from moneysavingexpert - website is easy to use, clear info given and fast approval. Funds received very quickly. Would recommend.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the service and found the website easy to use. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and efficient process.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a quick and easy service so we are delighted to hear your comments. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy and straight forward no nonsense loan

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the service received.Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I was amazed, how quick and efficient everything went through and the interest rate was great to

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased you are happy with the speedy service and rate received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and easy to use. Instant decision, no hanging around.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a speedy service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. 
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy forms to fill in just took a little bit longer than expected to get a decision. Once it was accepted the signing and receiving of the money was 100%

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear that it took a little longer for a decision to come through, however we are glad the rest of the process went smoothly for you. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
January 16, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to set up, totally hassle free

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a hassle free service, so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 14, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Extremely efficient and helpful, the only criticism was that it took a little longer in time than I thought it would do, due to a weekend and it taking 48 hours ref working days.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear that the payment took a little longer to come through than you expected, however we are delighted to hear you found the service efficient and helpful. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we hope the rest of your experience with us is a positive one. 
January 14, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very good .quick response .excellent service. GREAT RESULT

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a speedy service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very efficient

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service. We pride ourselves on providing a quick and easy service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Simple to set up, very quick to respond. Made the process run very smoothly.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with the service received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast and efficient service, had a good experience before so that's why I decided to come back.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear your experience was a positive one and you decided to choose Hitachi Personal Finance again. Thanks for your feedback. Enjoy the car! 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fantastic service . Very quick and easy . Delighted customer !

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We're delighted to hear you are happy with everything and found the service quick and easy. That's just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service, after getting approval money in bank in a couple of days. APR rate changed when decision came through but was still a very good rate given our circumstances, wouldn't think twice if need to use again

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the service and received the money quickly. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating A very quick and simple process

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a quick and easy service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The ease of service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with the service received. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating my request for loan was very straightforward and answer very quick. emails very helpful re money getting into account and time it got there.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on good customer service and keeping our customers informed as much as possible, so we are really pleased to hear this was helpful for you. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.  
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very simple and quick to use. No hassle at all.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a quick and hassle free service, so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I wanted a loan for helping to replace my conservatory . I used Hitachi finance as an NHS worker. It was so fast efficient and everything was so much easier than expected. I received the money and have been able to place my order to replace my conservatory. Thank you Im really impressed.
Kind regards

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are absolutely delighted to hear we were able to help with the conservatory. We hope you enjoy it! Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent product and very helpful service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy application .good interest rate and fixed monthly payments.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are so pleased to hear you are happy with the rate received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick, easy to apply, efficiently dealt with.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with the speedy service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very often the marketing for such products is enough to entice the customer "in" but once they are past the first stage they discover that they then have to jump another set of hoops. What Hitachi stated they would offer was exactly was exactly what they did. Fantastic service!

Supplier response:
Thanks for your lovely review. We are absolutely delighted to hear you are pleased with the service received. We pride ourselves on good customer service so we are really pleased to hear your feedback. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The process was very quick and easy. Very pleased with the quick response, etc. Would definitely consider using again

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you found the process quick and easy, that's just what we like to hear. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating First class service, easy process, very quick answer.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a quick and easy service, so we are delighted to hear your feedback. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and efficient,friendly staff and got back to me asap after I rang them

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear our staff were helpful, that really means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great efficient service, front start to finish

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you found the service efficient. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Checked, applied, approved in a few seconds and money in my account the following working day. What more can you say?

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear your feedback! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and efficient

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you found the service quick and efficient. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to use site. Money in quick

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you received the money quickly- that's just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating lovely people to speak to and let me know what was happening every step of the way!

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you our staff were friendly as always. They will be happy to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very fast quick service on line application no fuss

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a quick and hassle free service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great reliable quick service. Thanks

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the speedy service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very helpful staff and quick transfer to my bank.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear our staff were helpful as always! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and efficient.All done online in no time. Everything set up properly at the beginning so no hassle down the road.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you received a hassle free service. That is just what we like to hear! Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Simple, clear and precise.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are so pleased to hear you found the service simple and precise. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very swift services with excellent communication throughout the process.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on keeping our customers informed at all stages of the process so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 13, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very good and prompt service. Made very easy

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the service received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy online clear application , fast response.
Clear unclutched loan agreement document.
Low interest and good security checks

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with the rate received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Professional courteous service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with the service, thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating very good rate very simple and quick to do and money arrived in good time thank you

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the service and rate received. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating It was quick , no much paper work

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a speedy service so we are happy to hear your comments. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Simple to process loan application online & safe, quick deposit of required funds at excellent affordable rate of interest.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with the service and rate received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Brilliant, really easy and quick.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you found the service quick and easy to use. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very good

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service, thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy quick process

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you found the process speedy- just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service.....thank you

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear we are happy with the service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent quick service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the service received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent quick and easy process.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a quick and easy service so we are delighted to hear your feedback.
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Simple, efficient and prompt response. Happy with service, thanks.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great service money was in my bank within 48 hrs , great instant decision on a big amount . Very happy . 😄

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you received the money quickly. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and prompt service. Did not have any issues in processing the application. Thank You

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We're so pleased to hear you had no issues. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The process was so simple and straightforward. The decision was quick and I had the money in my account the following day. Amazing service, I couldn't recommend enough

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. We're delighted to hear you found the process simple and straight forward. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The service and speed of excepting my application was excellent, even though it was slightly complex.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you found the service speedy. We're sorry to hear you found the application process complex. We hope you enjoy the rest of your experience with us at Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to apply, very quick response and competetive rates - could not be bettered

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We're so pleased you received a quick response and are happy with the rate received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating It was so easy to arrange, and the money arrived very quickly.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on getting the money to you as quickly as possible, so we're really pleased to hear your comments. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Brilliant service from online application to receiving money, can't fault service. Pity APR increased from headline rate of 3.2% to 6.3% after assessment of application.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We're so pleased to hear you are pleased with the service. Sorry you did not get the rate advertised. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating From application to money been received two working days - Amazing, fantastic service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We're so pleased you are happy with the speedy service. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very very happy thanks for helping me

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We're so glad to hear you are happy with everything, and we're so pleased we could help. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service, efficient and painless. The format for application was easy to follow and the decision was give almost immediately.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We're so pleased to hear you found the application process simple- just what we like to hear! 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick, efficient, easy, clear

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are so pleased you are happy with the service. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
January 12, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very happy with the service provided by hitachi.. quick and easy process to achieve my loan..no long phone calls required, all over email - very efficient and convenient.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with the service received. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 

Live chat

best live chat