Hitachi Group Global Network

Close

Americas

Asia

Europe

Middle East and Africa

Oceania

Hitachi Personal Finance Reviews

Our customer satisfaction is vital to our success, which is why we’re the only provider to give full visibility of our reviews, updated in real-time, 24 hours a day.

Here are some of the latest comments from our customers.

Date Product Score Customer Comment
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very simple to deal, v quick decision. Easy to understand documention... great service
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating more information about credits!!!
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I thought the service was handled in a professtional manner and the whole process was done without any problems and completed in a throuorgh and quick time
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to use and great service
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating No stress trouble free application process with a quick response.
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great service. Fantastic communication regular updates. Payment received before 48hours extremely happy. Smooth transaction and would definitely recommend using them again!
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Good coms and efficient management of loan
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick response , money in my account on time, good service and good interest rate.
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy and straightforward, and fantastic APR, much better than what my own bank could offer.
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating They are fabulous to deal with agreed with in minutes when quick security questions and money in my bank with in 2 days
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating simplified instructions and quick to apply for a personal loan. One phone call involved which was friendly, professional and direct; best service that I've ever had with a credit application and I've had a few. Well done HPFS :)
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating second time use Hitachi Personal Loan fantastic service
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very efficient and fast with no hassle recommend
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent, would not use anyone else.
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating No fuss easily explained and granted in minutes, not exactly the monthly amount over 60 months as the projection but near enough
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick, simple, clear . Stress free and great rate for the loan.
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Previously had a loan with a well known lender which we had nearly paid off and it was coming to an end. We decided we wanted some additioal borrowing for home improvements but for some unknown reason this time they decided to turn us down. So we decided to use Hitachi finance. The monthly payments are actually even less than we were paying on our previous loan so we are glad we didn't go with our old lender. The website is clear, easy to use and tge funds were in our account very quickly.
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fab..great connection ..fast sorted..highly recommended ..in bank when said
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating No fuss or loads of questions, and a decision in seconds. The money was in my account within one banking day. Excellent
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fantastic service would definately recommend
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating So fast and smooth !
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Absolutely great 2do business with. So red quickly n I was informed on everything. Many thanks
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent from application to agreement
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very simple application process & quick response. Excellent.
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The application process was very easy to understand and very easy to complete. The communication after the application was timely and clear.
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating From the start the instructions were clear and intimidating- often people tell me that they feel like pariahs when applying. The process was businesslike and quick!
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The service personnel were very helpful in providing me the information for applying the loan. Appreciate the service promptness
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service very quick receiving my money and no messing about
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great helpful and friendly
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Simple, efficient and quick decision.
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very nice on the phone quick loan all done within one week very impressed would come back thank you

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the speedy service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us! 
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very good thanks

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with everything. thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Hitachi finance made purchasing a car an easy job, needed to replace my old one urgently they made it happen

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are absolutely delighted to hear you are happy with the service and that we were able to help. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, enjoy the car! 
March 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating have used hpf a few times in the past ,has always been a simple easy process.
will continue to use them in the future .

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and efficient.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are so pleased to hear you found the service quick and efficient, this is music to our ears! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy to apply for no hassle money in account within 24 hours

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance loan. We pride ourselves on providing a fast and hassle free service for our customers so we are delighted to hear your feedback. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Applying on line was quick and easy. When I spoke to the customer services they were friendly and answered my questions in a professional manner

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found it easy to apply and that our staff were friendly and helpful. They will be really pleased to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating excellent service , thank you!

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance loan. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the service. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Second time I've had a loan from yourselves, hassle free and quick response!

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so happy to hear you decided to choose Hitachi Personal Finance again, that really means a lot to us. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and immediate, have recommended you to family and friends.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased you found the service quick and that you would recommend us. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy transaction and quick response

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy no hassle transaction

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance loan. We pride ourselves on providing a hassle free service for our customers so we are delighted to hear your feedback. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Kept well informed.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on good customer service and keeping our customers informed at all stages of the process so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Everything was sorted out promptly and efficiently. The money was in my bank account within a couple of days .

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you received the money quickly. that's just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very efficiant

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Really happy with the service I received. All documents were sent over quick. No hassle would definitely recommend

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a fast and hassle free service for our customers so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy and quick. Instant decision.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you received a quick decision. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Good price, quick and easy to use, especially at the last minute.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a quick and easy service for our customers so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Financ.e 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service, quick and simple online application and, in my case, almost instant answer. Received the money within a day or two.. brilliant!

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the application quick and simple and that you received the money quickly. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service, decision in minutes. All documents easy to read.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased you found the service speedy- that's just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very fast application process, no problems and received loan monies within 48 hours.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you received a hassle free service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Having used Hitachi a few times over the years I have always found them to be very efficient, quick to make funds available and some of the best rates on the market. Received approval on loan within 4 minutes and money in bank next day!

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the speedy service and rate received. Thank you for deciding to use Hitachi Personal Finance again, your feedback means a lot to us. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The whole thing went very smoothly from start to finish and the funds were there when stated, So I would recommend this company to anyone for a loan.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear the process went smoothly for you and that you would recommend us. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal FInance, your feedback and recommendation means a lot to us. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick application and fast deposit!

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with speedy service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service and very helpful. can't thank you enough.. thank you

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service helpful. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating szybko , latwo, profesjonalnie, niskie oprocentowanie, brak ukrytych kosztow

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service fast, easy and professional. Dziękuję Ci! 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great competitive rates, simple application procedure, quick payment of funds - perfect transaction!

Supplier response:
Thanks for your lovely review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the simple service and rate received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent Service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service easy to use. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and no fuss application.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance loan. We pride ourselves on providing a fast and fuss free service for our customers so we are delighted to hear your feedback. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Cannot believe how easy it was, very easy to navigate around the web page, best low rate finance, would highly recommend Hitachi Personal Finance - Don't go anywhere else until you've tried Hitachi first. Thank you for incredible service.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance loan. We are absolutely delighted to hear you found the process simple to use and that you like our website. Thanks for your recommendation too, we really appreciate it! 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The process was easy to follow/understand,everything very clear with no un necessary drivel. Fast decision and transfer of funds.
Excellent.
Thank you.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you found the process simple to follow and that you received the money quickly. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast and easy. Traditional banks could learn a lot.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased you found the service fast and easy- that's just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating quick and responsive helpful although was surprised at lack of option at end stage of quote no option to back page or change amount.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service quick and helpful. Unfortunately,  once you’ve completed the application you cannot change the amount of the loan, you would need to request a cancellation and apply again if you wanted a different amount. We will certainly take your comments on to improve our service in the future though. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy process money in my account within a couple of days 😊

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the process easy and you received the money quickly. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating No fuss, easy to complete application and money was in my account within 24hours

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service hassle free and you received the money quickly. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. Enjoy the car!
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy with competitive rates.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service quick and easy to use. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great easy fast no hassle defo use again 5 star+

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance loan. We take great pride in providing a fast and hassle free service for our customers so we are delighted to hear your feedback. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great service and prompt action!

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance loan. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great service and easy to arrange

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service easy to arrange. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy completion, with immediate answer, funds made available as detailed

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service easy to use and had an immediate answer. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Online application for a loan was so quick and easy

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick decision, only had to fill in my salary and bank details

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you received a quick decision. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy and efficient

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service efficient. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I have used Hitachi before and always come back. The most competitive rates by a long way and so so easy to use. Very highly recommended.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and rate received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating excellent customer service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We take great pride in good customer service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy & quick

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are so pleased to hear you found the process quick and easy. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service. Fast payments. No paperwork to sign. Just esign online.....very straight forward...if this continues to be the case throughout my loan period I would gladly use them again

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the process straight forward. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Sooooo Quick. Couldn't believe it. Stress free, hassle free. Great.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the speedy service and found the process hassle free. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Took a while to go through the security checks, but after all that was done the money was in my account within 24 hours.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance. We're sorry to hear the security checks slowed things down a little however we hope the rest of your experience with us is a positive one. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service! The processing and decision is easy and quick. Would recommend to everyone.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you would recommend us. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Good response at a time I really needed it.

Courteous & polite staff.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear our staff were polite and we're so pleased we were able to help. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Applied online - decision within a minute, signed electronically and the money was in my bank within a day. The easiest financial transaction ever

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service received and that you received the money quickly. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick, easy and very efficient. Fantastic service!!!.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance loan. We pride ourselves on providing a quick and easy service for our customers so we are delighted to hear your feedback. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Was incredible fast to accept and to give money in my bank account very impressed!!!!!!

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great quick and easy

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service quick and easy to use. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy to do online. Great rates. 10/10.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and rate received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very smooth, no issues. Would have preferred to see the new APR on an email rather than buried on line. However, not much change so all good.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear the process went smoothly for you. In regards to the APR, we will certainly take your comments on board to improve our service in the future. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very Good & Very Quick

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a fast and speedy service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very professional and efficient, this is my third personal load with Hitachi, will recommend to friends and family.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service received and that you would recommend us. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy process

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the process easy to use. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I got a higher rate than was originally offered but overall happy and speedy process

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a speedy service so we are pleased to hear your feedback. We're sorry you did not get the rate you were expecting however we hope the rest of your experience with us is a positive one. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Felt was easy to u derstabd and use. When I doubt something I had done the girl that I spoke to was very helpful and reassuring x

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you found the service fast and easy to use and that you are happy with the service received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Brilliant service over the moon with the whole process.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the process overall. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Really easy and straighforward. Cannot fault the service provided.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service straight forward, that's just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating good, quick and fuss free

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance loan. We pride ourselves on providing a fast and hassle free service for our customers, so we are delighted to hear your feedback. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating very easy to do straight forward questions easily answered the whole thing took minuets to complete and the answer was there

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the straight forward service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy to deal with and extremely thorough and clear. It was a very quick decision.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and everything was explained clearly for you. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
March 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service, quick efficient no hassle and funds in account within 48 hours. I would highly recommend hitachi finance.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. We pride ourselves on providing a fast and hassle free service for our customers so we are delighted to hear your comments. Thank you for your feedback, it really means a lot to us. 

Live chat

best live chat