Hitachi Personal Finance Reviews

Our customer satisfaction is vital to our success, which is why we’re the only provider to give full visibility of our reviews, updated in real-time, 24 hours a day.

Here are some of the latest comments from our customers.

Date Product Score Customer Comment
June 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and efficient service. Would recommend to a friend or relative.
June 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick, easy & hassle free process. Immediate decision & quick transfer of money. Good to have use of loan calculator
June 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I was kept up to date with ever detail of my loan and was. Made aware of the exact time it would be in my account. They eve put me in the birthday draw two days later (be better still if I win).
June 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating A very good , quick service - the best rate around, would recommend to friends and family.
June 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Would recommend Hitachi as they are realy good.
June 26, 2017 Personal Loan Slow in getting approved loan progressed to payment. Took a few more days than I was advised on the phone.
June 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fantastic service fast and reliable
June 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Have used them before and will definitely do so again. Very easy to arrange finance online and a brilliant low interest rate.
June 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating This was a good efficient service at a competitive APR.
I would have preferred an option to delay the transfer of funds to my account until I required as well as the option to select the first and subsequent repayment dates but every thing else was fine
June 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating So easy!
June 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Good quick service the young lady I spoke to was very polite and professional made everything so much easier.
June 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast efficient service with prompt communications.
Thanks
June 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick not happy with interest rate .
June 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Yes
June 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very professional, excellent customer care, systems used are of very high standards
June 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick, clear process and excellent security measures.
June 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Good service at application stage, easy process & instant decision. Thanks
June 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The service was very quick and efficient. I didn't have to chase anything up, the loan was approved in minutes and the money in my account in only a few days.
June 26, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating i taught it was excelent and hastle free
June 25, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating would certainly recommend to friends and family. very quick and friendly service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. We pride ourselves on our fast and friendly service, so this is great news to hear. 
June 25, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service easy to follow website and I was kept informed at every stage

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on keeping our customers informed at all stages where possible so we are delighted to hear your comments. 
June 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very professional helpful and great service would highly recommend hitachi personal services

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. It's great to hear you found the service helpful. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
June 24, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I found the service quick and easy and straightforward to use. Rates were good though I was disappointed not to get the lowest rate but it has saved me money moving from a 12% Apr rate.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We're so glad you found the service quick and easy to use. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your comments. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating They were very helpful when asked about problems with sending information via the internet.
Paperwork posted to you returned back to me very promptly.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your lovely review and recommendation, we're so pleased to hear you are happy with the service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating excellent service from start to finnish,would recommend these to anybody and will use them again if required

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and you would recommend us- we really appreciate your feedback. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Everything was easy and streight forward from start to finish

Supplier response:
Thanks for your response- we're so pleased you found the service simple and straightforward this is excellent news to hear. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast helpful service very good rates

Supplier response:
Thank you so much for your feedback- we're so glad to hear you found the service fast and helpful and you are happy with the APR received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Yes I would recommend them, so fast and efficient

Supplier response:
Thanks for your lovely review and recommendation, we pride ourselves on our fast and efficient service so this is great to hear. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I Would really recommend hitachi finance loan decision and approval was so quick and this company does what it says on the tin first class service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your lovely review and recommendation- it really means a lot to us. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy to apply for and straight in to my account

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we're so glad you found it easy to apply. Thanks for your feedback of your Hitachi Personal Finance loan. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating A very professional, fast and enjoyable experience.
Communication was excellent throughout the application, web site was easy to use and hassle free. Money was transferred very quickly.
I would definitely recommend Hitachi to my friends and work colleagues.

Supplier response:
Thanks so much for your lovely feedback. We pride ourselves on our fast and professional service so we are delighted to hear your comments
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan A prompter transfer of funds to conclude the process

Supplier response:
Thanks for your feedback, we pride ourselves on our speedy service so we are really pleased to hear your comments. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very impressed with this organisation

Supplier response:
Thanks so much for your feedback of your Hitachi Personal Finance loan, we really appreciate it. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Second time used for a loan, easiest company i have dealt with, seamless online transaction, website for personal account is great, used customer service telephone once and that was great. As long as the rate suits will always be my first choice.

Supplier response:
Thanks for much for your lovely review- this is absolutely great to hear. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Straightforward process , easy to understand instructions and fast and efficient website. Highly reccommanded

Supplier response:
Thanks for your feedback- we're so glad to hear you found the process straightforward and that you would recommend us. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating No complicated forms
Quick decision

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the application process simple and that you received a quick decision. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick service... very professional... very helpful... I would recommend to friends and family

Supplier response:
Thanks for your response. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service. Thanks for your recommendation too, it really means a lot to us. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and simple

Supplier response:
Thanks for your response. We take great pride in providing a quick and simple service for our customers so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Swift and easy process wothout any hassle-unlike other banks. Applied and got approved in just 2mins. The money was transferred within 24hours.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the process simple- that's just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very and helpful

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance loan. We pride ourselves on good customer service & happy customers so we are really pleased to hear your comments. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Exactly what I expected. Hassle free, easy site to use on a mobile, good product offering, slick application process, quick results

Supplier response:
Thanks for your lovely review. We work hard on providing a speedy and efficient service for our customers so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating You couldn't get a quicker or more efficient process
Great rate and all done online!

Supplier response:
Thanks for your response. We work hard on making sure we deliver a speedy service for our customers so we are really pleased to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great customer service, quick response and once all information they needed was in they were very quick to act and to transfer money to my account. Great company to do business with very friendly and very helpful staff.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We take great pride in good customer service so we are delighted to hear your comments. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The service is great as I was able to get a loan sorted out within 48 hours, which meant I did not miss out on the Vintage Lambretta I wanted to buy.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance loan. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and that everything was speedy for you. Enjoy the Lambretta! 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Their approach was friendly but still business like which promotes confidence in the firm, or the customer.
I would recommend this firm to others.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the professional service- this is music to our ears! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback. 
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Just a no hassle service and very quick.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback - we're glad to hear you found the process quick and easy.
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating No hassle! Quick and painless.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review - this is great to hear.
June 23, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy to apply.
Fast decision and money under 24hrs
shame they offer 1 rate and give you another.
Still overall a good experience

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. The rate you are offered is dependent on a number of different factors which are only assessed when the full application is completed, which is why it can sometimes change. We're sorry you didn't get the rate you were expecting, but are glad to hear you were otherwise satisfied with the service.
June 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I was extremely pleased with the quick response from Hitachi Finance as they gave me an almost immediate approval and the money I had applied for was in my bank account within a couple of days as stated by them. I found that they sent e mails at every step to confirm and keep me informed.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - we're so glad to hear you found the process quick and easy.
June 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent...

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your time.
June 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very clear and quick service, I had the money in my back account next working day.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on our quick and easy service, so this is great to hear.
June 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy, no complications

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. We're glad we could help.
June 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent!

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review - this is great to hear.
June 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating efficient and straight forward online application and approval

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - this is great to hear.
June 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The service was very good , i wanted a loan, i went on the hitachi websites got a quote on how much i needed to borrow i what i would need to pay monthly , filled in the forms pressed send, had a reply back very quickly to say i could have the loan and the money was in my bank near enough the next working, great, will tell my family and friends if they want a loan go Hitachi

Supplier response:
Thank you so much for your lovely review and recommendations - this is music to our ears!
June 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating fast and efficient service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your time.
June 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very straightforward - I applied online, got an instant response and the money was in my account the next day. I would recommend using Hitachi based on my experience with them

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're so glad we could help.
June 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I would have no hesitation in recommending the service provided by Hitachi, the personnel who deal with the provision of the service are of the highest standard and are prepared to answer any queries the client has.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback and your recommendations. This is fantastic to hear.
June 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating smooth transaction

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - we really appreciate your time.
June 22, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Simple and straightforward.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you found the process quick and easy.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating SO EASY TO SORT OUT NOT ONE BIT OF HASSLE

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely comments - this is great to hear.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service fast response let you know within 48hrs if you qualify for a loan money's transferred straight away
Brilliant thanks guys

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - we're glad we could help.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great easy transaction no messing about as I know I would have had with the bank best rates I have used Hitachi finance before and will use again
Also very fast at putting money into Bank account TOP CLASS

Supplier response:
thank you so much for your lovely feedback - this is music to our ears.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Really straight forward and pleasant transaction thank you all : )

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating very trusted company.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely comments - this is great to hear.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Simple process and received the funds quick.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - this is great to hear.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Everything went well ,quick response

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on our quick and easy service, so this is great to hear.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very efficient excellent service throughout application would recommend

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review and your recommendations - we really appreciate it.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast efficient service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on our quick and easy service, so this is great to hear.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast response. Good interest rates and great communication.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you were happy with the service and the rate you received.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Applied online,filled in all my details etc, had an answer within minutes,money in my bank account within 3 days.Compared with ny bank who told me i would have to do this ,do that , bring in more bills,wage slips,which was so annoying given that i had just finished a loan with them.i would absolutely recommend Hitachi to friends and family.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback - this is great to hear.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Didn't give the rate advertised, everything else ok.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. The rate you are given is dependent on a number of different factors that are considered on full application, which is why the rate can sometimes change. We're sorry you didn't get the rate you were expecting, but we're glad you were otherwise happy with the service you received.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service and great APR

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you were happy with the service and the rate you received.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The finance company gave me up to date information about my loan application.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - we're glad we could help.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very straightforward process and loan available within days

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - this is great to hear.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I done everything on line, and the money was in my account the following day.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on our quick and easy service, so this is great to hear.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very helpful and very prompt service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - we're so glad we could help.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating very quick to approve my request with no hidden agenda. The process of completing the paperwork was quick and simple and the finance was in my account within a few days

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely comments - this is great to hear. Glad we could help.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick & Easy

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - this is great to hear.
June 21, 2017 Personal Loan My original application was rejected and I had to appeal. I feel that more effort and investigation should have taken place before the rejection.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear about this - we'll definitely take your feedback on board.
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great Company, brilliant APR. Thank you.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback - this is great to hear!
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The application process is very straightforward and quick to complete. The decision took a couple of minutes. Would definately recommend and use again.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback and your recommendations - we're glad we could help.
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy form to fill out and got prompt decision on loan and money in my bank in no time,have recommended to friends and will use again.many thanks

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - great to hear you found the process quick and easy.
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and easy to arrange, cannot fault this company, I would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback and recommendations - we really appreciate it.
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating No fuss. Excellent. Money in Bank in 48 hours. Communication by E mail Excellent. Would certainly recommend.

Supplier response:
Thanks so much for your lovely comments and your recommendations - we're so glad we could help.
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent quick and fast service. Stress free, very happy.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. Great to hear you found the process nice and easy.
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great web-site .. easy to use .. completed within minutes .. telephone call to confirm .. polite, helpful call staff ... will recommended to any person ..

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback - this is fab to hear.
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick decision. Easy process. Good phone support.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - we're glad to hear you found the process quick and easy.
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating A very quick and easy way to purchase finance, and the interest rate is better than some of the banks on the street.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you were happy with the service and the APR you received.
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating So quick

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - we're glad to hear you found the process quick.
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to apply. Easy forms. No posting all on line. Prompt payment.
Would use again.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. Great to hear you were happy with the service and that you'd use us again.
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast and prompt service with a competitive rate that is affordable

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - we're glad to hear you were happy with the service and the rate you received.
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy and pain fre application to borrow money which can be harrowing

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - this is great to hear!
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick to apply online

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - glad to hear you found the process nice and quick.
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Hitachi sorted my loan and agreed within half an hour if not quicker and the interest rate is so low that it's saving me £4500 in interest when I consolidated my loans and the money was in my account within 48hrs. I would highly recommend and use them again.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback - great to hear you were happy with the service you received.
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Really easy quick service would recommend

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback and recommendations - we really appreciate it.
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy, no hassle application and quick decision. Recommended...

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review - this is great to hear.
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy no hassle straightforward

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on our quick and easy service, so this is great to hear.
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick Professional Service with confirmation of loan very quick

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review - we really appreciate it.
June 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very prompt,precise and a no jargon deal

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. Great to hear you were happy with the service.

Live chat

best live chat