Platinum trusted service

Our customer satisfaction is vital to our success, which is why we’re the only provider to give full visibility of our reviews, updated in real-time, 24 hours a day.

Below are some of the latest comments from our customers. Or click here to view them on our external Feefo page.

We are proud to announce that we have won the official Feefo Platinum Trusted Service award for 2020, after 2 consecutive years of winning the Gold Award.

Date Review
13/04/2021
Fast and easy

No silly question. Fast and easy to apply with a speedy response. Fabulous.

Feefo rating : 5
13/04/2021
It was quick and easy
Feefo rating : 5
13/04/2021
Brilliant from start !!everything as promised and very easy thanks Hitachi

Cannot find fault,excellent communication and delivery of loan

Feefo rating : 5
13/04/2021
Great Company

Quick decision as previously experienced and money was in the bank within 2 working days.

Feefo rating : 5
13/04/2021
Good

Yes it’s help us buy a new car.

Feefo rating : 4
13/04/2021
Great And value and effortless

So simple to deal with it from quotation through to digital signature

Feefo rating : 5
13/04/2021
Nice easy process, would recommend
Feefo rating : 5
12/04/2021
Very quick and easy process.wont hesitate if I need to use them again in the future
Feefo rating : 5
12/04/2021
I can not log into the app and have requested for a password reset.

I can not log in on the app

Feefo rating : 4
12/04/2021
Excellent service

Brilliant service really easy to do online quick and easy answer use them any time like have before thank you for your service again

Feefo rating : 5
12/04/2021
Excellent service.

Quick and easy to use and understand questions. Not to many pages to answer. Quick reply.

Feefo rating : 5
12/04/2021
Easy and convenient process
Feefo rating : 5
12/04/2021
Was easy process and took about 10 minutes
Feefo rating : 5
12/04/2021
quick service
Feefo rating : 5
12/04/2021
Excellent no problem
Feefo rating : 5
12/04/2021
Excellent customer service definitely deserve 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Extremely professional & knowledgeable. The young gentleman I spoke too couldn't have been more helpful. Would recommend Hitachi. 1st class service.

Feefo rating : 5
12/04/2021
Excellent service

Easy application process, quick response.

Feefo rating : 5
12/04/2021
Excellent and straightforward, got a decision instantly
Feefo rating : 5
12/04/2021
Quick, efficient and easy application, quick decision and great rate. Funds in account within days. All you can ask for from a personal loan proivder.
Feefo rating : 5
12/04/2021
No fuss just excellent attention
Feefo rating : 5
12/04/2021
So easy

Highly recommend great rates and so easy to deal with

Feefo rating : 5
12/04/2021
First class excellent rates
Feefo rating : 5
11/04/2021
Very helpful.😃
Feefo rating : 4
11/04/2021
Very efficient and professional service.

Speedy professional service.

Feefo rating : 5
11/04/2021
Definitely recommend

Quick and easy application process. Excellent customer service, polite and efficient.

Feefo rating : 5
11/04/2021
Excellent customer service. Very happy
Feefo rating : 5
11/04/2021
Simple, quick and seamless

Hitachi gave me the best rate for my loan and the process was both effortless and seamless. Application online was simple and I got a decision straight away. Signing the contract was easy as all digital online, and the money was in my account in a couple of days. I couldn’t have asked for more and totally recommend them. Fantastic!

Feefo rating : 5
11/04/2021
Great company would recommend easy to use web site can view your account any time online to keep up to date
Feefo rating : 5
11/04/2021
straightforward and easy, highly recommended

The whole process is so straightforward and easy from start to finish. I always use Hitachi and would recommend them highly.

Feefo rating : 5
11/04/2021
Excellent company

Very easy to deal with, 4th time I have used them and each time has been a pleasure. Would recommend them highly to anyone.

Feefo rating : 5
11/04/2021
Simple and straightforward

Simple straight forward application and instant decision

Feefo rating : 5
11/04/2021
Very quick and efficient service.
Feefo rating : 5
11/04/2021
Great interest rates and loan period, ease of application, trustworthy.

Trusted financier, great interest rate and repayment period, the in month repayment date suited my payday, ease of application and money was available when I needed it. Home improvements here we come!

Feefo rating : 5
11/04/2021
Easy straightforward no hassle
Feefo rating : 5
11/04/2021
Smooth process, easy to understand and fair rates
Feefo rating : 5
11/04/2021
Great service

Applied thro ClearScore. Easy application quick approval within hours and money 💰 deposited in the bank in less than 48hrs. Excellent communication throughout. Will highly recommend Hitachi...

Feefo rating : 5
10/04/2021
5 star service

Excellent service, super quick and no giving a higher rate than advertised. Highly recommended.

Feefo rating : 5
10/04/2021
Great quality quick and clear service. Good apr offered
Feefo rating : 5
10/04/2021
An excellent service
Feefo rating : 5
10/04/2021
excellent 1st class service, very quick and simple process
Feefo rating : 5
10/04/2021
Excellent service

V quick decision. V efficient process. Numerous emails to keep you up to date. Recommended.

Feefo rating : 5
10/04/2021
A***

Excellent, fast, straightforward will defiantly use again!

Feefo rating : 5
10/04/2021
They are good to use. Very good for the online account. You can pay it off early. And this is my second time of using them.
Feefo rating : 5
10/04/2021
Fantastic Service , no hassle !!

I received such a wonderful service ! Every thing was so straight forward . You can’t find any faults with them . I recommend this highly to anyone for a hassle free loan .

Feefo rating : 5
10/04/2021
Quick and efficient
Feefo rating : 5
10/04/2021
Absolute dream

So easy right from the start, no stress involved thank you guys

Feefo rating : 5
10/04/2021
Very happy

Instant response and money was available very quickly. Used them several times now. Highly recommended

Feefo rating : 5
09/04/2021
Quick, easy, and the best rates I could find

Simple application, quick decision and money transfer. Best rates around

Feefo rating : 5
09/04/2021
Amazing, extremely low APR, instant acceptance, paid in 24 hours 5*
Feefo rating : 5
09/04/2021
Highly recommended

Applying on line was quick and simple. From start to finish. Came back with the answer.would recommend using the company again.

Feefo rating : 5
09/04/2021
Excellent service.

I definitely recommend this company.

Feefo rating : 5
09/04/2021
Easy. No hoops to jump through. Quick. I have been using them for years, when I have needed that extra help. Thoroughly recommend. And cheaper interest rate than my bank, whi I havebeen with for 30 odd years...
Feefo rating : 5
09/04/2021
Highly recommended

Highly recommended. Could really fault any part of the process.

Feefo rating : 5
09/04/2021
Easy and efficient

So easy and always ultra efficient. Nothing to fear provided you have a good credit rating and, as in my case, an exemplary track record and loyalty to them.

Feefo rating : 5
09/04/2021
Excellent service no fuss done in minutes brilliant

It was so easy painful and super fast I will definitely use hpf again

Feefo rating : 5
09/04/2021
Excellent service

Excellent, easy application. Money was in my account quickly

Feefo rating : 5
09/04/2021
Would use them again

Easiest loan to obtain

Feefo rating : 5
09/04/2021
Superb service!!!

Smooth & seamless experience from start to finish! Well done Hitachi, i would recommend you to anybody.

Feefo rating : 5
09/04/2021
It was such an easy, quick... process. quick response
Feefo rating : 5
09/04/2021
Quick and seamless service. This is the second loan i have had through Hitachi and have never had any issues. Would recommend them to anyone.
Feefo rating : 5
09/04/2021
Overall good

Simple process online application once approved I needed to change the amount to borrow less and was told he couldn't change it on the system would have to complete a new application which include another search and affect credit score etc. Ended up sticking with the amount and paying it off credit card

Feefo rating : 4
09/04/2021
straight Forward easy to Deal with company

once again nice and easy to deal with,straight forward Thank you.

Feefo rating : 5
08/04/2021
Seemless, efficient process.
Feefo rating : 5
08/04/2021
Quick and easy

Quick easy just the way I like it

Feefo rating : 5
08/04/2021
Easy and great service

Fantastic, great communication throughout easy process and quick decision couldn’t be happier

Feefo rating : 5
08/04/2021
Highly recommended

Effortless application process with immediate decision making. Best service I have received from any provider.

Feefo rating : 5
08/04/2021
2nd time I have used Hitachi, excellent both times

Excellent service and borrowed rates, this is the 2nd loan I have had and both times excellent service.

Feefo rating : 5
08/04/2021
All sorted in 2 days and very easy
Feefo rating : 5
08/04/2021
Absolutely amazing, speedy and perfect
Feefo rating : 5
08/04/2021
Efficient and straightforward , easy to apply. Low interest and love Hitch
Feefo rating : 5
08/04/2021
Highly recommend

I have used Hitachi a number of years excellent service can't fault

Feefo rating : 5
08/04/2021
Easy application process with funds posted to my account the next day

An extremely easy and very straightforward process, with the application result almost immediate. The approval followed quickly with an option to sign the agreement electronically or by post if preferred. As I opted for the electronic method, the funds were in my account the next working day. This couldn’t have happened any quicker and the interest rate for a personal loan was much better than my bank could offer for a secured one.

Feefo rating : 5
08/04/2021
Quick, simple,.easy process. I would def recommend.

I found the process very simple, quick and easy. I have had dealings with Hitachi a few times and always found them fantastic. Would def recommend.

Feefo rating : 5
08/04/2021
Quick decision

Fast efficient service, easy online application with good rates of interest

Feefo rating : 5
08/04/2021
Happy with experience very smooth transaction
Feefo rating : 5
08/04/2021
Excellent

Second time I have got a loan. Quick, fast, honest ,easy to follow application. Excellent clear services for any queries.

Feefo rating : 5
08/04/2021
Quick and easy

Quick and easyq

Feefo rating : 5
08/04/2021
Fast efficient 👍
Feefo rating : 5
08/04/2021
quick,simple
Feefo rating : 5
08/04/2021
Clear and fast process

So clear when applying and very fast with the responses and payment. Thank you

Feefo rating : 5
08/04/2021
Perfect 5* service

This is my second loan and have no hesitation using Hitachi. I was informed that I had been successful within seconds, the money was in my account in under 2 days. I was kept up to date during the whole process. Very happy customer.

Feefo rating : 5
07/04/2021
Highly recommended

Jargon free paper work with a timely loan at an excellent rate. I was able to consolidate

Feefo rating : 5
07/04/2021
Quick transfer to my account less than a day and excellent rates brilliant!

Very quick and the lowest rate going winner winner !

Feefo rating : 5
07/04/2021
Excellent simple and prompt was recommended by my wife and would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family
Feefo rating : 5
07/04/2021
Smooth process

Very quick service, easy to navigate all aspects of their website and best of all an amazing APR %

Feefo rating : 5
07/04/2021
Best loan service

I’ve used Hitachi for years now, great service, great products. Highly recommend

Feefo rating : 5
07/04/2021
Straight forward application , speedy and great communication
Feefo rating : 5
07/04/2021
Superb response and hassle free

Very easy to use site. Quick response and efficient service. Highly recommended

Feefo rating : 5
07/04/2021
Faultless Process

Fast and efficient online application. Instant decision. Competitive rate.

Feefo rating : 5
07/04/2021
Smooth pleasant experience and in my account within 48 hrs

Although I got an increased interest rate from the advertised, I can say Hitachi made my experience smooth within 48 hrs.

Feefo rating : 4
07/04/2021
I alway go ti hitachi , first nevernneed to go elsewhere

Always good

Feefo rating : 5
07/04/2021
Excellent service

Great service so easy to use

Feefo rating : 5
07/04/2021
Brilliant service

Hitachi offer the best rates out there and are accommodating and go above an beyond to help you out when times are a little bit tougher than normal. Would highly recommend.

Feefo rating : 5
07/04/2021
Great & quick service
Feefo rating : 5
07/04/2021
Flawless

The application process was extremely simple and quick to complete; and a decision was instantly made with funds in our account within two working days. Highly recommended. Great rates.

Feefo rating : 5
07/04/2021
Very happy with service

Very prompt agreement sent - I have used Hitachi on a number of occasions and have always been pleased with the service

Feefo rating : 5
07/04/2021
Very easy application process and money was in my account swiftly, Have dealt with Hitachi before and can’t fault them.
Feefo rating : 5
07/04/2021
Fantastic fast services use before and will definitely use again

Fast easy to use website fantastic service it’s not my first time and not my last time

Feefo rating : 5
07/04/2021
Very Very good
Feefo rating : 5
07/04/2021
Excellent service from start to finish. Quick and easy, would highly recommend.
Feefo rating : 5