Hitachi Group Global Network

Close

Americas

Asia

Europe

Middle East and Africa

Oceania

Hitachi Personal Finance Reviews

Our customer satisfaction is vital to our success, which is why we’re the only provider to give full visibility of our reviews, updated in real-time, 24 hours a day.

Here are some of the latest comments from our customers.

Date Product Score Customer Comment
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating very helpful and professional
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick decision and money in my account within 2 days
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent, quick & easy service
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Service was very good ,staff very polite over the phone ,overall it was a good experience
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I have taken loan from hitachi before, this is actually my third and services has always been fantastic from the start, I enjoy reading on tips on various things to do with finances and other information sent personally to me hitachi makes feel like their neighbour next door.
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Application process was straight forward. Accepted for funds and the money transferred into my account. Simple.
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very smooth easy transaction. However I would have liked to have been able to pause or save the process before finally deciding to ahead with it.
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to use website, friendly staff. Highly recommended
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I applied for a loan via the web site, within 48hours, the money was in my bank account.
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast and instant response and excellent customer service
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating quick and easy and so easy to apply for.
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating An Absolute pleasure to do business with..
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Extremely efficient service. The funds were in my account three days after my weekend application.
Very favourable interest rate.
All in all another very good experience from a returning customer
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy application and didn't wait long for a response
Very pleased with result
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I am very happy with this company second loan with them fast decision great service
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The way the Personal Financed Team handled my application it was fantastic.
The offered rate was competitive and most attractive. The decision time was on the top.
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent quick and efficient service

Thank you

A very happy customer
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating excellent company everything went very well
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and friendly service. Easy to use web site.
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very good experience very fast and easy application in line.
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent quick service
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating quick and easy, no complaints
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick service, no fuss at all.
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick, simple and friendly - so unlike banks!
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy quick process, used hitachi a number of times
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and simple. No problems at all.
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating OMG this is got to be the easiest loan ever. From applying to getting the money in the bank was over a weekend. NO HASSLE and the rate was much cheaper than the loan I already had so this was a replacementiny. I even cut the term from 8 yrs to 5 yrs RESULT! Will be using this at any time in the future.
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The service I have received was so quick, and helpful, it made it so easy for me to arrange the loan for my wife's car. this is not the first time that I have used hitachi personal finance services, and as always it was straight forward and a pleasure to do business thank you very much.
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Hitachi Finance is extremely competitive compared to other finance providers and I have used them several times to date without issue. My transactions have always been hassle free.
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Staff were very helpful and professional throughout the application process. Would recommend to anyone.
February 21, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Website and application easy to follow. Speedy response to request of a loan with very reasonable rates. Throughout the process I was kept informed at each step and Funds were available within 48hrs.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are delighted to hear you are happy with the rate received and that you were kept informed at all stages of the process. This is music to our ears. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating great service straight forward instructions and easy to use

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are so glad you are happy with the service received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Super fast and so simple to undertake. Cash was in the bank within 24 Hrs.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We're so glad you found the service simple and received the money quickly. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very good service including being careful before sending the money to my account, which I appreciate.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so glad to hear you are happy with the way that everything went. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Totally simple experience, easy application process with a very speedy result.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the process speedy- that's just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very good service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we're so glad you are happy with everything. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy transaction. Website easy to use. Thank you

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you like our website! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great service, would not hesitate to recommend.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are delighted to hear you would recommend us. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Everything from start to finish went really smoothly. I'm not the best with a computer but even I found each stage quite easy to sort out .

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear everything went smoothly for you and that you found all stages simple. That is excellent news. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fantastic quick service, the money was in my bank account in 48hours . I would not hesitate to recommend this company and I will definitely use again.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the service received and that you would use us again. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating It was fast and lot easier than expected on line

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased you are happy with the speedy service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating My application was dealt with professionally and promptly. I was very impressed. I would recommend Hitachi Personal Finance to friends and family, and will use again. Thank you.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and that you would recommend us. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent and quick service better rate than my bank..

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you found the service speedy and you are happy with the rate received. This is music to our ears. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The online application process was excellent

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased you are happy with the process. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating FIRST CLASS.EASY APPLICATION FORM QUICK ANSWER

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted you are happy with the service, thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick efficient and hassle free service - decision instantly and great rate.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a fast and hassle free service so we're delighted to hear your feedback. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating So simple and easy to apply, response was immediate, resulting in an easy quick successful transaction.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great fast service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the speedy service. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating A very good service and helpful staff

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are so pleased you are happy with the service and that our staff were friendly- that really means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating I am very pleased with Hitachi Personal Finance, the service is straightforward and I received a desion within minutes. The rates are great and funds were paid directly into my bank account in 48 hours. I can't imagine using anyone else for my future financial needs...thanks Hitachi.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a fast and straightforward service so we are delighted to hear your comments. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Really quick and easy , all done online and received money in 48hrs

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on a speedy service so we're really pleased to hear your feedback. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Took a day to approve. Not sure why. However when approved the rate was better than advertised. Great to see. Fair and reasonable.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are sorry that you were kept waiting a little longer than usual for an answer, however we are pleased to hear you are happy with the rate received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating i found the whole process extremely stresless and effeicent
no back and forth awaiting forms or decisions
first time i have used this service and would recommend

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you would recommend us. We pride ourselves on providing a fast and hassle free service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Service was quick and efficient, also easy to apply and forms easy to complete

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating brilliant no fuss very effiecent quick answer.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We provide ourselves on providing a speedy service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent and fast no problems whatsoever.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you had a hassle free service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Outstanding trouble free and easy process, money in bank within 48 hours.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a speedy service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent and fast service!

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the speedy service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy on-line application

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased you found the application easy to use- just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal FInance
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating A professional service with the minimum of fuss , who realise that the customer is king .

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on good customer service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very fast efficient service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a speedy service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Really loved how quick and easy it was to get a loan and with a great interest rate.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased you are happy with the rate received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy to do online.very pleased with the service !!!

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very good

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we're so glad you are happy with the service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The online application process was so quick and smooth in approving me that I thought maybe it was scam that I had walked into!!
Just to make sure I rang them up straight away but everything was confirmed over the phone. No problems at all to report.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a speedy service as we feel that is important for our customers. We're so pleased our staff were able to clarify everything for you and that you are happy with the service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Really quick and easy to use, brilliant service.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We work hard to make sure we provide our customers a fast and simple service so we are really pleased to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Well organised fast delivery funds

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a speedy service so we are delighted to hear your feedback.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent and an easy and smooth transaction.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on good customer service so we are delighted to hear your  feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The process was very smooth and the application was straight forward.I had to accept a higher rate of interest than I originally saw listed. I expect this was due to my age and being retired.I have delt with the compant twice in the past when purchasing furniture.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the application process smooth and straight forward, that's just what we like to hear. We are sorry if you did not get the rate you were hoping for however we hope you enjoy the rest of your experience with Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to use and very fast

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a fast and simple service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Brill

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service overall. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy, simple, straightforward process. All on line. Fast service from application to money in the bank. All clearly explained.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and received the money quickly- thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The whole process was very easy. I was not expecting the interest percent rate rise, but a possible change was listed in the information. Once completed the money was transfered very quickly.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the process easy to use- that's just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Really easy to deal with no problems at all.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you had no problems with the service- that's just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy and straight forward process. Good communication via email and simple application.

The money arrived as they said it would and on time.

Would use again.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the way everything went and that you were kept informed at all stages of the process. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating No nonsense straight forward on line application with a decision made in seconds.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the application straight forward. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Almost too easy to get the loan I wanted.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are so pleased to hear you found the process simple to use. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great service and very fast.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a speedy service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very smooth operation

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the process smooth- that's just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and efficient.
Application easy to do

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service efficient. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy to use, decision almost immediately. Would recommend.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review- we are delighted to hear you received an almost instant decision and that you would recommend us. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Hi it came through very quick and a good service thank you

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so glad you are happy with the service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Effortless process with plenty of feedback as the various stages were reached. Took less than two days from initial contact to monies being transferred.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the process overall and that you received the money quickly. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we really appreciate your feedback.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fantastic

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very satisfied with whole process. No problems encountered.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the process overall. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to communicate with

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we are so pleased to hear you found the process easy- that's just what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and easy process . Thought the funds could have come through a little quicker

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are sorry that the funds didn't arrive as quick as you hoped for, however we are pleased you are happy with the process overall. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, we hope the rest of your experience with us is a positive one. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very good

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating all went very smoothly and the money was in my account very quickly.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you received the money quickly. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating The service offered by Hitachi is next to perfect. Although the initial request took about 8 days to process, thereafter the whole process was complete within a few days. Everything was done online and the website allowing you to manage your loan is excellent. You can see all details at a glance and make extra payments, thereby reducing your loan. I have done this on an older loan and recieved a very detailed letter of the positive impact on my loan. It is really welcome to see responsible lending and management encouraging you to take control of your borrowing. I always believe thatpaying back and cancelling should be as easy taking out the initial loan. Hitachi have achieved this. Well done. For information the rate finally offered was higher than the advertised rate, but that was largely expected.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your lovely review. We take great pride in providing good customer service and reviews like this are what makes it worth it. We are really pleased to hear you are happy with the service overall and that you are happy with the early repayment option. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick, efficient application process. Instant decision and prompt payment. Rate advertised was the rate applied. Would definitely recommend.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the speedy service and rate received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and hassle free. Application was straightforward and a decision was provided very quickly. The legal side was also made simple.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a fast and hassle free service so we are delighted to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to apply ... funds available in 2 days

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so glad you are happy with the service and that the process went quickly for you- thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy admin process and quick decision.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service received and that you received a quick decision. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy to apply for. Immediate decision and quick payout. Impressed

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service easy to apply for- that's just what we like to hear! Thanks for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance, your feedback means a lot to us.
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy to deal with

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on providing a speedy service so we're delighted to hear your comments. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick process. Instant decision, monies in bank very quickly and speedy notification of payments, dates etc. Overall very impressed so far.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service received and that you received the money quickly. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fantastic and speedy loan application process and can't fault anything!

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service received. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance. 
February 20, 2017 Personal Loan Feefo rating form easy to follow and fill in, efficient service and quick response. Very happy overall.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so pleased you are happy with the service overall. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance.

Live chat

best live chat