Hitachi Group Global Network

Close

Americas

Asia

Europe

Middle East and Africa

Oceania

Hitachi Personal Finance Reviews

Our customer satisfaction is vital to our success, which is why we’re the only provider to give full visibility of our reviews, updated in real-time, 24 hours a day.

Here are some of the latest comments from our customers.

Date Product Score Customer Comment
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast, professional, customer focused.
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating fast speedy
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick decision - excellent service - lots of communication informing me of the progress of the application.
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service best ever made everything so easy from beginning to end
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick decision
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Amazing service money paid promptly into account .would recommend to anyone !
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Brilliant service top notch
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy to apply for money in my account in 24 hours
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very impressed with how quick and efficient this service was.
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Dealt with me quickly and efficiently
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and efficient service
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy online application form, very quick decision, kept informed at every stage of the process and money in the bank within 24 hours - excellent!
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great service
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service. Easy to use online application, followed by good security checks over phone. Money was in account same day. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends & Family.
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Good service and not to bad rates
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent hassle free service.
Would definitely recommend to others
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service very quick.
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Straightforward and clear process
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating All I can say is excellent
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent no trouble fast and efficient
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy to use website. Quick confirmation. Money in bank faster than expected. Cannot praise enough.
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating fantastic see and service very very impressed
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and easy to get authorised/accepted for loan. Quick response with thorough identity checking, providing confidence. Website easy to use and UK based representative was professional, polite and efficient.
August 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very pleased with the quick response and we're kept up to date at all times with the progress of the loan
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Incredibly quick and effective service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback. This is great to hear.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Speedy, hassle-free experience. I would recommend this to anyone. Decision was instantaneous and money received within days.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback and your recommendations - this is music to our ears.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you found the process nice and quick.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very pleased with their quick decision & prompt service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - this is great to hear!
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and efficient service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your comments and recommendations. We're glad to hear you found our service quick and easy.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service. Online application quick and easy. Immediate decision and kept informed of developments until the loan paid into my bank.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We're glad to hear you found the whole process quick and easy.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fantastic service and so quick and easy

Supplier response:
Thank you for your comments. This is fab to hear.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you found the process quick and easy.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Simple loan calculator with clear reasonable interest rate total displayed.
Quick online application and funds paid to bank account in about 48hrs.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We're glad to hear you were happy with the service and the rate you received.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I was very pleased with the service I got from Hitachi loans.
Great rate and a quick and simple service to use. I would recommend this company and I would use them again.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely review and recommendations. This is great to hear and we really appreciate your time.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating EXCELLENT SERVICE

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fare prices and quick decisions

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We're glad to hear you were happy with our service and the rate.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating very clear and easy to use website, excellent rate on my small loan, no issues at all, very straight forward to complete on line, and the customer service gentleman on the phone couldn't have been more helpful and was very professional,wasn't pushing any add on products like other company's do, was simply advising me on the best rates available over the most suitable term for my circumstances. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Supplier response:
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback and your recommendations - this is music to our ears. We're glad you liked the website and that our staff were as helpful as always.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to apply, well laid out screens and very fast response to request .

Supplier response:
Thank you for your comments. This is great to hear.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very prompt service no problems at all . Well done very satisfied

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. This is fab to hear.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. We're glad we could help.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I would recommend using Hitachi for loans as they have a easy to use website and competative rates.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback and your recommendations. We're glad to hear you were happy with the service and the rate you received.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very professional.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. This is great to hear.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Follow-up emails are excellent, you know what will be happened, great experience , thank you

Supplier response:
Thank you for your comments. We're so glad we could help!
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Applied for a personal, very quick decision and money in my bank within 48 hours. Also good messaging service keeping me updated.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. We're glad you found the process quick and easy.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. This is great to hear.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick service,simple application ,

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on our quick and easy service, so this is great to hear.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent, fast decision and transfer

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your time.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating fast, easy, so simple. it has to be the easiest loan we have ever had, and the interest rate blows the others out of the water.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely comments. We're glad you were happy with the service and that you'd use us again.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Everything went smoothly and quickly and i would use their service again before many other personal loan company

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - this is music to our ears.
August 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fantastic service, money in bank within a couple of days.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We're glad to hear you found the process quick and easy.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating The service is good I applied and a day or so the outcome is really good and I'm pleased and after a couple of days the money is in my account brilliant thanks.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on our quick and easy service, so this is great to hear.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Super fast application and approved instantly took a few days for cash to arrive in account but it was the week end.
Emailed when it was going to be in and all went as stated.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your time.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and easy to use.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you found the process quick and easy.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy to use and the money was in my account within 24 hours of approval.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. This is fab to hear.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating extremely smooth process throughout AAA***

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We're glad to hear you found the process quick and easy.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very prompt and professional service. From initial online application to acceptance and money in the bank very quickly.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. This is music to ours ears.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and efficient

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. This is wonderful to hear.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to understand, quick decision and processing. Would recommend.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback and your recommendations. We're really glad you were happy with the service you received.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy and hassle free
Yes I would recommend the company and I would buy from them again

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback and your recommendations - this is music to our ears!
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Just first class.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. This is great to hear.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very impressed with the overall service & speed of the services

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're so happy to hear you were satisfied with the service you received,. Glad we could help.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick online

Supplier response:
Thank you for your reviews and your recommendations. This is great to hear.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Was straight forward - Took 24 hours for money to be put into the account. Rate went up through the application.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you found the process quick and easy. The APR given can change as it's dependent on a number of factors which are fully assessed when the application is complete. We're sorry you didn't get the rate you were expecting.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating xx

Supplier response:
Thank you for your positive rating. We really appreciate your time.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating did everything online quick response and would recommend them have used them at 3 times and would buy again

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback and recommendations. Great to hear from a repeat customer. We're glad you were, once again, happy with the service you received.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Service was excellent, prompt & no problems whatsoever. Would definitely recommend.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback and your recommendations. This is music to our ears!
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very pleased with the service. All done with the minimum of fuss.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. We're glad you found the process quick and easy.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent professional quick service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. This is great to hear.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great service...quick and easy

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you found the process quick and easy.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy application, very quick response and decision

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on our quick and easy service, so this is great to hear.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to use, excellent service, great rates of repayment....happy customer!

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you were happy with the service and the rate you received.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service instant decision cannot be beaten. First class

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback. This is fab to hear.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast, efficient and just brilliant!

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your time.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Be aware the Apr may not be the same as the illustration. The money only goes into the account 48 hrs after Hitachi have phoned you to confirm everything.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. The APR you're given is dependent on a number of factors as assessed during the full application, which is why it can sometimes change.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating very fast service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. This is great to hear.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Never dissapointing..
Thank you.xx

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely comments. This is great to hear.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great service. Used it twice so far.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. We're so glad we could help.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating excellent service,would definately use the company again highly recommended.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback and your recommendations - we really appreciate it!
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Everything was easy and would recommend them.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback and your recommendations. This is great to hear.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy to apply. Approved the next day & funds in my account the next day. Very impressed. Have used them before & will use them again.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback. Great to hear you were, once again, happy with the service you received.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excelent response straight forward would use again

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. We're glad you were happy with our service and would use us again.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent easy service to use reasonable rates well done hitachi

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedbacl. We're glad you were happy with the service and the rate you received.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy to use, service fast would recommend to family and friends. Better than what was offered by my own bank

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback and your recommendations - this is wonderful to hear.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very straightforward to apply and results very quickly

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you found the process quick and easy.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Straight forward, efficient transaction. Kept informed of progress at frequent intervals.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your time.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and easy process, would definitely recommend.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your comments and your recommendations, this is great to hear.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy application, instant decision and funds in the bank in a very short time. Excellent service and would recommend to anyone.

Supplier response:
Thank you for our feedback and your recommendations - we really appreciate it!
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast efficient and a pleasure to deal with

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. This is music to our ears.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating This is my 2nd loan with hitachi what can I say hassle free easy set up and best rates going in the market, just the lay out is just amazing and you get a reply with in seconds I would highly recommend hitachi to friends and family keep the good work going guys 👍🏽

Supplier response:
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We're so glad to hear you were happy with the service and the rate you received!
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating great service!!

Supplier response:
Thank you for your comments, we really appreciate your time.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Speedy response... Minimum fuss and form filling.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on our quick and easy service, so this is great to hear.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast service, quick and easy to use, highly recommended

Supplier response:
Thank you for your comments and your recommendations - this is fab to hear!
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Prompt service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. This is great to hear.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very fast and efficient easy to fill in the forms and happy with the borrowing rate

Supplier response:
Many thanks for your review. We're glad to hear you were happy with the service and the rate!
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Brilliant service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your kind comment. This is wonderful to hear.
August 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fantastically quick service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you found the process quick and easy.
August 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very good. Easy to use.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. We're glad you found the process quick and easy.
August 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very efficient service always very helpful

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely comments. This is great to hear.
August 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very good ,smooth pleasant transaction.Quick decision ,money on time.It is my second loan from Hitachi,wont go to any bank because interest they offer no bank can match.I would recomanded.I would buy from them again.

Supplier response:
Thank you so much for your feedback and your recommendations. We pride ourselves on our quick and easy service at a great rate, so this is music to our ears!
August 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast and efficient easy to understand

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - this is great to hear.

Live chat

best live chat