Hitachi Group Global Network

Close

Americas

Asia

Europe

Middle East and Africa

Oceania

Hitachi Personal Finance Reviews

Our customer satisfaction is vital to our success, which is why we’re the only provider to give full visibility of our reviews, updated in real-time, 24 hours a day.

Here are some of the latest comments from our customers.

Date Product Score Customer Comment
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and efficient money in bank within 48hrs.
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent, quick service
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating very efficient and their website has all the necessary information needed
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating very efficient service
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick decision on loan and in bank account within 48 hours. Excellent service.
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and fast response
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and easy to apply...almost instant decision
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick, efficient service. All done on line with one security phone call, money in bank account within 48 hours.
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great service have used them several times in the past, quick, easy and with the option to pay off earlier
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very efficient service.
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating From start to finish excellent service I don't normally use on line but they were excellent throughout and provided what they said and on the time frame really really happy with them would recommend them to all.
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Brilliant service!
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very punctual and efficient service
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating 2 thumbs up
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to set up no problems at all!
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick decision, easy web navigation
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very good
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very comfortable to apply, decision in minutes
Fairly APR % what else you could want.
Five stars
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast and super efficient
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent online application. Speedy decision and money can be in your account within a couple of days. Used Hitachi Finance several times always 100% happy.
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent customer service and fast
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy application and excellent service.
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I was very pleased with the Hitachi loan that i recently got. Things got sorted very quickly no waiting and waiting days on end for an answer. Everything was made clear about the repayments, i cant fault the company at all next day money was in the bank no up front costs dont pay my first instalment until a month after receiving the money. It probably took me five to ten minuets to fill in the online form things were made so easy to use very pleased would defiantly recommend to anyone looking for a loan.
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Brilliant always a pleasure to use have helped me out on several occasions without making me feel I've got to jump through hoops
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I am very pleased with this company. Money went in my bank very quickly and website was easy to use. Thank you
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent fast response , I have used their services before and found them to be a great company , no issues with them at all
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy applicTion
May 30, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick, easy and kept me up to date with the progress of my application.
May 29, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Applied for a car loan, now purchased 29/05/16, application was quick and simple,reply was within a minute, no hassle no fuss, apr very competitive, highly recommend will use again
May 29, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very helpful staff and was dealt with very quickly
May 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast service simple forms to complete
May 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I was reluctant to go ahead with personal loan with Hitachi reading all bad comments about final/actual interest rates being sky high. Had a choice between halifax which offered twice as high initial rate as hitachi. Having good credit rating and no other loans or credit cards I went with hitachi at the end. Initial rate 4.2% final 7.6% which is not bad at all, knowing rate advertised usually is to attract customers. Smooth application, no additional paperwork snd money in 48hrs.
May 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to use and all straightforward.
May 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating They were brilliant, I'm a novice at sending emails and they were paitent with me.
May 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Seems to have been a fairly easy process.
May 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating A quick and helpful response
May 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating very quick and easy to apply
May 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating i would recommend this company & use them if needed again
May 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy and straight forward system
May 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating All sorted with no problems
May 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast ..efficient..service.....no fuss..stright to the point...and what's more a very good intrest rate to boot..😊
May 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Previously taken out a personal loan and it was an excellent service then so I didn't hesitate in coming back this time.
I was kept up to date every step of the way.
May 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Professional
May 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fabulously simple application process. Almost instantaneous response and excellent customer communication process.
May 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy service, received my loan very quickly. I have used Hitachi many times before and again was pleased with there customer service.
May 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating This loan application was the smoothest - non-intrusive - non-brain swelling - user friendly - slick interface - prompt replying loan application I have ever applied for in over 25 years of personal loan applications. And at 3.8% interest on a £15k Loan - thee most competitive rate online at the moment. Thank you Hitachi 😎
May 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Efficient, friendly and smoothly carried out.
May 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service, although disappointed I didn't receive the initial rate as indicated!
May 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Online application was easy to understand and complete and the staff were very helpful.
May 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very efficient
May 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service, no hassle, no fuss, straight to the point
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy to apply
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating hitachi personal finance are very good
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast and efficient
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast service great interest rate money in my account super quick Thanks
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I would thoroughly recommend.
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating A very quick application process and decision period.
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick efficient with no hassle.
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great interest rate great quick service
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Really fast and easy! Also a great APR rate, money is paid quickly and customer services was great.
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Simply and straght forward
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Extremely easy to use website, with excellent rates for loans - would definitely recommend to all my friends and family. Decision was made in minutes..
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I am very pleased with this service. I applied for the loan via my mobile, saving me having to go to the bank. Excellent interest rate.
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating a quick and easy way to get the loan I needed...
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Plain and simple no aggravation straight forward process many thanks
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating First class
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating The whole process from finding their site to completing the application and receiving confirmation of my loan was thoroughly efficient and hassle free and the interest rate was so much better than all other lenders. A very satisfactory experience.
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating So easy and quick. Thanks.
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very simple and quick service
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating First class service a fast easy transaction
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Simple and quick
May 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick decision, and super fast service. Would highly recommend.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback and your recommendations - this is great to hear.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to use website. Immediate response. Straight forward and user friendly. Totally recommend Hitachi Personal Finance.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback and for recommending our services. We're glad to hear you found the process quick and easy.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating great service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your time.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast and efficient

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you found the process quick and easy.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating My loan application was quick and customer service helpful.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear our staff were as helpful as always!
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy, good interest rate. Applied one day money in the bank the next.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your comments and your recommendations - this is great to hear.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I have used Hitachi Fiance before to bridge over a short term cash pinch and was delighted to return and get the same high quality prompt response as before. The gentleman from Leeds who ran the security check over the phone was polite and courteous, and my application was dealt with promptly. Altogether a great service, very helpful.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We pride ourselves on our quick and easy process, with a friendly human touch when required. We're glad to hear this is what you received and that you were left a happy customer.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating an excellent service.better than my bank on its rates.very pleased

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear you were happy with both the service and the rate you received.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Disappointed that I did not get the headline rate. Otherwise the whole process was quick and easy to do online including signing the forms.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback, we're glad to hear you found the process quick and easy. The APR is dependent on a number of factors as assessed when the full application is undertaken, which is why it can sometimes change. We're sorry you didn't get the rate you were expecting.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service provider, quick and easy.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you were happy with the service and the rate you received.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service cannot fault ...... 5 *****

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback. This is music to our ears!
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I found the online application process well thought out and straightforward.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. Great to hear you found the process quick and easy.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Amazing and quick service, so impressed,and staff were excellent. I would highly recommend Hitachi.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your comments and your recommendations. This is great to hear.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and efficient service. I would definitely recommend this company.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback and recommendations - we really appreciate your time.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Efficient service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - this is great to hear.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast an good rate cash was next day by 5

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. Great to hear you found the process quick and easy.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Efficient, processed quickly. Very good.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on our quick and pain-free service, so this is great to hear.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy and quick

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - we really appreciate your time.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating very quick service and response

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. This is fab to hear.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent simple to navigate website
Application all online with only a call to confirm my identity
Funds in my account next day

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you liked the website.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service throughout.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear you found the process quick and easy.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and simple to use the online application.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. This is music to our ears!
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Exceptional service and helpfulness of Hitachi staff was great, thank you

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We're glad to hear our staff were as helpful as always!
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great service.quick and simple to apply with no hassle

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your time.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating very quick, efficient and accurate service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review - this is great to hear.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Really good all round.Very helpful staff on Phone

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We're glad to hear our staff were as helpful as always.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy to complete, great communication and fast decision. Highly recommended with very competitive interest rates.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback and your recommendations - we're glad to hear you were happy with both the service and the rate you received.
May 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very helpful and quick service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you found the whole process quick and easy.
May 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Simple and straightforward process. Would recommend.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. Were glad to hear you found the process quick and easy.

Live chat

best live chat