Hitachi Group Global Network

Close

Americas

Asia

Europe

Middle East and Africa

Oceania

Hitachi Personal Finance Reviews

Our customer satisfaction is vital to our success, which is why we’re the only provider to give full visibility of our reviews, updated in real-time, 24 hours a day.

Here are some of the latest comments from our customers.

Date Product Score Customer Comment
September 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very fast and efficient service highly recommend
September 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick, easy to use service with an instant decision made and the money made available 2 working days later.
September 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I would highly recommend this company, they were quick, efficient and really easy to deal with
September 24, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy and quick with fantastic APR. Allowed me to consolidate for a much lower cost.
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Given a prompt response to loan application and communication good through email.
Efficient service; would definitely recommend.
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to apply and loan received at the best rate on offer
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I was very pleasantly surprised by the ease and quickness of my loan application; although I would have appreciated being told why the APR selected for me was quite a bit higher, and if there was anything I could have done to have reduced this higher rate.
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Simple online application and a quick decision. Perfect service
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating very good service .
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and proffesiionl will always use your services
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick & easy to use website.
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fantastic, efficient service
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I applied for a loan and was surprised at the efficient and fast service I received.
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating One of the quickest loans I have ever applied for
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast and very efficient service, ideal if you need a loan quickly. I would recommend this company and I would buy from them again but next time I would make sure the interest rate was lower than on this occasion, there are better deals out there and my only regret is that I never shopped around but time was against me.
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Loan application was dealt with first class and monies deposited into my bank account very promptly
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Efficient and easy application process
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I applied for a small loan and I found the process very easy and quick. communication was very good and again information was sent to me by email very quickly. I would recommend the company and use again
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Dealt with full repayment with efficiency and courtesy.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so glad you are pleased with the service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi personal finance.
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent. Extremely fast service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. One of our main aims is to ensure the process is as speedy as possible, so we are delighted to hear your feedback.
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating My application was handled swiftly and efficiently. I would certainly recommend them.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are delighted to hear you received a good service.
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating very quick and hassle free

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on making the process as quick and painless as possible for our customers, so we really appreciate your feedback.
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast,speedy,good rates.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so happy to hear you are happy with the speedy service. We pride ourselves on having one of the most competitive rates on the market, so we really appreciate your feedback.
September 23, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating extremely satisfied with the way service was conducted.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are absolutely delighted to hear you are satisfied with the service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi personal finance.
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy loan application to fill in. This is the 2nd time I have used this company and would definately recommend them to anyone thinking of borrowing money

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance loan. We are delighted to hear that you would recommend Hitachi personal finance, and we are pleased to hear you found the application process simple. Thanks again for your feedback.
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to use on line system, fast mo messing decision, money in my account within 2 days. Fantastic
and a good rate too.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted that you found the service easy to use. That is just what we like to hear. We find it really important to get the money to our customers as quickly as possible, so we really appreciate your feedback.
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Speedy service overall

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the overall speedy service. We always appreciate your feedback.
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Good, quick service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are pleased you found the service quick- just what we like to hear!
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Service was great & very quick.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on making the process as quick as possible, so we are really pleased to hear this!
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Don't think I've ever used a finance company with such efficiency, speed and courtesy. It was a genuine pleasure dealing with this company.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the speedy service, and we really appreciate your feedback.
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy application process,speedy decision and transfer of funds.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on making the process as quick and painless as possible for our customers, so we really appreciate your feedback.
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent web site , kept me informed of progress with loan. Very good service.

Supplier response:
We are delighted to hear that you like the website! Thanks for your feedback, it really means a lot.
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Could not have been more straightforward. Approved in hours, money next day, great service.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on getting the money to you as swiftly as possible, so we really appreciate your feedback!
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Good prompt service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are really happy to hear you are pleased with the prompt service. We always appreciate your feedback!
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating excellent ,clear and very speedy service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the speedy service.
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Got an answer within minutes easy to apply excellent service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are really happy to hear you received such a speedy service.
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent to deal with, will use in future and would highly recommend

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. We are delighted to hear you received an excellent service and would choose Hitachi Personal Finance again.
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating excellent service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are really pleased you received an excellent service. Thank you for choosing Hitachi Personal Finance!
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Brilliant service and rates as normal

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you received such a good service.
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating No fuss easy loan service just what I wanted.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the service.
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating great service done it all online no traveling fantastic had a decision in minutes

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance loan. We are really happy to hear you are pleased with the speedy service.
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating So easy to set up & lower interest rate I could find

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on having one of the most competitive rates on the market so we are really happy to hear your feedback.
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Was very quick and easy to follow and the money was in the bank within 2 days

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on making the service as speedy as possible, so we really appreciate your feedback.
September 22, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Hitachi personal finance is so efficient, website is very good to navigate and easy to use

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted that you are happy with the service and found the website easy to use- that is just what we like to hear!
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy to apply and a very quick service. Have used them before and was very happy.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are really happy to hear you chose Hitachi Personal Finance again. It really means a lot!
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick easy and friendly to deal with.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service.
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Good service and easy to use. My only concern was the change in interest rate once I'd applied.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We always take your feedback on board. We are glad that you are happy with the service overall. The rate you are given is dependent on a number of different factors which are assessed when the full application is undertaken which is why it can sometimes change. We are sorry that you did not get the rate you were expecting.
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast, easy application. I then contacted the call centre to change my address and DD date - completed with no fuss or issues.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the service and that our staff were helpful as always! They will really appreciate your feedback.
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating fast payment, fast approval, great service,very good APR rate.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on having a speedy service and one of the most competitive rates on the market, so we are really happy to hear your feedback.
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I can't fault the service and would readily recommend Hitachi. The website is one of the easiest I have used and would suggest that Homebase and Wilko , in particular, look at Hitachi and imitate the quality .

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. We are delighted to hear that you like our website!
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating good service professional and business like

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are really pleased to hear you are happy with the service.
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating quick reliable and would recommend the company
to any of my friend who are looking for a loan

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are really happy to hear you would recommend us to your friends.
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating the advisor was extremely helpful

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are really happy to hear that our staff were friendly as always!
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating gave me loan. i'm happy. phoned up to ask a question and didn't have to listen to any dreadful music. question answered quickly. brill.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are really happy to hear you are pleased with the service and glad our staff were helpful as always.
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Applied online for a loan, received emails straight away to notify me about everything and money was in my account 2 days later. I have used hitachi in the past with no problems so thankyou Hitachi

Supplier response:
Thanks for your lovely review and recommendation. One of our main aims is to ensure that customers are communicated to at all stages of the process, so we are delighted to hear your feedback.
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I was looking for a Loan on the NHS site & came across the Hitachi Personal Finance. I was amazed at the quality & speed of the application process.
It has really helped me to sort out my financial situation. Thank you!

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear that you chose Hitachi Personal Finance and are happy with the service. We are glad we could help!
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Brilliant and efficient service from start to finish of setting up the loan to receiving it. Thank you.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are really happy to hear you had a good experience with us. We always appreciate your feedback.
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick response. All sorted within 48 hours. Excellent would highly recommend.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. We are delighted you experienced such a speedy process- just what we like to hear!
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Prompt, thorough and easy to use service. Very user friendly format.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. Our main aim is to make our service as user friendly as possible, so we really do appreciate your feedback.
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy to complete & fast results

Supplier response:
We're so glad you found the service easy to use and received fast results. Thank you very much for your feedback.
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating All good

Supplier response:
Thank you very much for your feedback, it is always appreciated. We are glad you received a good service.
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to use, quick response

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We're really happy you found the service simple and speedy- just what we like to hear.
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating The form filling was very easy to fill,no gimmicks-just straight questions and answers,and desistion was giving back in seconds.which was amazing and deals are quet reasonable definatly recommend to friend

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are absolutely delighted to hear you had a good experience with us. Thank you for your recommendation too!
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick, simple, efficient, no paperwork

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We work hard to ensure the process is as efficient as possible for our customers, so we really appreciate your feedback.
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very good

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we always appreciate your feedback.
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy to apply,decision almost instant and money in bank within 24 hours of applying, very impressed

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are really happy that you found the application process simple and the money was in your bank quickly- just what we want for our customers!
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent to deal with very efficient

Supplier response:
We are really happy to hear you found the service efficient- thanks for your feedback!
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Extremely easy to apply online with instant decision and rate

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We're so glad your experience was a positive one. We always appreciate your feedback.
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Process was simple, response very quick and funds available within a few days.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are glad that you found the process speedy- just what we like to hear!
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I recently took a personal loan out with Hitachi and found them to be so helpful. The whole process was quick and easy and stress free form beginning to end. I would highly recommend using them.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your lovely review and recommendation. We pride ourselves on making the process as quick and painless as possible for our customers, so we really appreciate your feedback.
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Good service application easy to do get an answer straight away money in account within 2 days. Would highly recommend to anyone .

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. We are absolutely delighted to hear you are happy with the service. We pride ourselves on getting the money to you as quickly as possible, so we really appreciate your feedback.
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating It made borrowing money so much easier than your competition, with electronic agreements saving time, the funds were in my bank account the next day allowing me to buy my wife her new car.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We're so glad you found the electronic signature useful. It saves a lot of time and gets the money to you much quicker. We hope your wife enjoys the car!
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Superb and professional, very simple to complete. Would use again without hesitation.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on making the process as quick and simple as possible, so we really do appreciate your feedback.
September 21, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating would definately recommend the company -excellent fast service and did exactly as they said they would.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the speedy service.
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Superb easy to sort and fast to release the cash would recommend

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. It really means a lot to us.
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the speedy process.
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Applying and service was straight forward, How ever after being Quoted 4.2% interest this more than doubled to 9.3% for what ever reason just be careful

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we always take your feedback on board. We are glad to hear that you found the application straight forward. The rate you are given is dependent on a number of different factors which are assessed when the full application is undertaken which is why it can sometimes change. We are sorry that you did not get the rate you were expecting.
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent, applied and accepted within 10 minutes, and mo eye in the bank within 2 working days

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review of our Hitachi Personal Finance loan. We are glad you are happy with the speedy service!
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy and quick and I was kept up to date with regular e mails informing me what happened next

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you were kept well informed at all stages of the process and are happy with the service overall. We always appreciate your feedback.
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Highly recommended

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. We are so glad you are happy with the service.
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service, so easy to navigate online, prompt decision and follow through depositing money into my account. Also kept in contact via email which is vital to good customer service.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. We are delighted to hear that you found the service easy. We pride ourselves on customer service so we are really happy to hear your feedback.
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Prompt decision and easy to use online application process!

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are really happy to hear you are pleased with the speedy service!
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Either on line or over the telephone. I have always had excellent service.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on customers service so your feedback has made our day!
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick efficient service.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the speedy service.
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I found hitachi was very easy to deal with. The application form was quick and simple to fill in and there response was very quick.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. We work hard to ensure that the process is as simple and painless as possible, so we are really pleased to hear your feedback.
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast easy to use site. Cleared funds within days.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are glad to hear you found the process speedy- just what we like to hear!
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent efficient service , kept up to date on the processing throughout

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so glad to hear you are happy with the service and that you were kept up to date throughout the process.
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast efficient service,quick answer after initial application.Could not have been easier.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We pride ourselves on making the process as quick and painless as possible for our customers so we really appreciate your feedback.
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to use and understand website, loan calculator etc. Brill that decision is given imediately and money transferred into bank account within 24 hours.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you are happy with our services. We always appreciate your feedback.
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Staff were helpful and knowledgeable, disappointing that the interest rate was higher than advertised upon application.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review, we always take your feedback on board. We are really happy to hear that our staff were friendly as always. The rate you are given is dependent on a number of different factors which are assessed when the full application is undertaken which is why it can sometimes change. We are sorry that you did not get the rate you were expecting.
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick and easy survice to use would defiantly use again

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are so glad you found the service easy to use. That is just what we like to hear!
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. Our aim is to ensure the process is as quick and simple for our customers, so thank you for your feedback.
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Top class service!!!! Recommended

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review and recommendation. We are so glad to hear you are happy with the service.
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I found the service excellent and the loan at a very competitive rate. It was easy to navigate my way through the questions on their website and the decision at the end took less than a second. This is not the first time I have done business with Hitachi Finance and won't be the last. I highly recommend them

Supplier response:
Thanks for your lovely review and recommendation. We pride ourselves on having one of the most competitive rates on the market, so we really appreciate your feedback. We are glad you like the website too!
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Staff were really friendly and very helpful. Very quick service. Money was in my account within 48 hours. I'm now now enjoying my new car! Thank you.

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear our staff were friendly as always and happy that we could help. Enjoy the car!
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Really quick, instant decision and money in my bank next day. Good communication, straightforward online system and hassle free. Fantastic, can't fault them, highly recommended.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are really happy you found the process quick and straight forward. Just what we like to hear!
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service, fast decision within seconds of applying and money in my account within two days, can't fault it

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear that you had a good experience with us and found the process speedy- just what we like to hear!
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy and user friendly

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are really pleased to hear you found the service user friendly. We work hard to ensure the process is made as simple as possible for our customers, so we really appreciate your feedback.
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Have not made first payment yet but very prompt service

Supplier response:
Thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the service so far. We always appreciate your feedback.
September 20, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I was very impressed by the efficiency of the whole process from start to finish, all conducted online and even when I had to ring them to correct a mistake that I had made, they were both polite and efficient in resolving my mistake and processing my application.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are delighted to hear that our staff were friendly as always. We really appreciate your feedback.

Live chat

best live chat