Hitachi Group Global Network

Close

Americas

Asia

Europe

Middle East and Africa

Oceania

Hitachi Personal Finance Reviews

Our customer satisfaction is vital to our success, which is why we’re the only provider to give full visibility of our reviews, updated in real-time, 24 hours a day.

Here are some of the latest comments from our customers.

Date Product Score Customer Comment
April 29, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy to apply. Answer back immediately and funds available next day.
April 29, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I was able to get a very loan to fix our with low interest rate
April 29, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy and hassle free
April 29, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I got an answer immediately and the money was transferred straight into my account
April 29, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I would absolutely recommend Hitachi Personal Finance, the loan application process was very straightforward and a decision was received in literally seconds. I have borrowed for a second time as I was so impressed with my initial loan and the % rates are very competitive. You can manage your account on-line and even pay additional sums very easily to reduce the balance quicker. They don't hassle you with endless emails and only contact you with relevant or helpful information.
April 29, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent easy to apply for and straight forward to sort out even for a computer novice like me
April 29, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service and I would recommend hitachi finance to family and friends
April 29, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service, helpful, friendly staff. Easy and straightforward process. Would definitely recommend the company.
April 29, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent straight forward loan
April 29, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy, quick and no fuss. Would recommend.
April 29, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service. I got a very quick acceptance and the funds were available the next day. I would certainly use them again if the need arose.
April 29, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating It is a very personalised and helpful service.
April 29, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating The service was quick to respond to my request at a rate I desired. The application was screened in a timely manner and the loan was approved and in my account within a time frame of two days.
April 29, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Straight forward no hassle service
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Simple and quick service. Good interest rates.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating easy to use service
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Good fast service
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent response and swift transaction

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we pride ourselves on making a decision onyour loan as fast as possible, so thank you for leaving us feedback
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I found Hitachi Personal Finance very helpful. The whole process was easy to understand and their interest rates were very competitive. I would highly recommend them. I have received a loan in the past and would use them in the future.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re glad you found the processeasy.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very good and quick turn around

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re glad you found the processeasy.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent, simple to use service, friendly and professional staff, fast service. Excellent rates.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re so glad you found your experience a positive one.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating happy with loan but did not get the interest rate advertised

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we really appreciate it.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I found the service very helpful and all instructions easy to follow and the recipe of the loan very speedy .Thank you

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re so glad we were able to help.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Good service very quick with paperwork

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re so glad you found your experience a positive one.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating The process was easy and quick. Can't fault it.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we really appreciate it.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very helpfull

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we will certainly take these into accountand use them to improve our service in the future.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating All online.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re glad you found the process easy.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast efficient service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re so glad you found your experience a positive one.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very good

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we really appreciate it.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating From start to finish the whole process of securing my loan was simple. Communication was excellent and speed from my initial enquiry to receiving the money was amazing.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re so glad you found your experience a positive one.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick with no fuss

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we really appreciate it.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service no problems at all, would recommend to anyone wishing a short term loan.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we really appreciate it.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re so glad we were able to help.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Absolutely fantastic, great rates very easy to use. Would recommend to anyone.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re so glad you like the website.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Everything was done online and it a was a fast and efficient service and the money was in my account very quickly and when you said it would be. The interest rate was better than my own bank and I would recommend Hitachi Personal Finance, if asked.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we pride ourselves on getting the money to you as quickly as possible so we really appreciate it.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I have received excellent service from the day I submitted my application online to receiving the monies in my bank account, I would definitely recommend them.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re so glad you found your experience a positive one.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent excellent excellent can't say anymore

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we really appreciate it.
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast response and money in the bank within twenty four hours and good rates of Apr

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we pride ourselves on making a decision onyour loan as fast as possible, so thank you for leaving us feedback
April 28, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy to use, loved not having to wait for papers to sign.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we really appreciate it.
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating The whole process was very good and the staff were very helpful when contacted. It was easy and quick getting the loan and the rates of interest were very good unlike other loan companies whose interest rates were ridiculous. The only small criticism would be that applying online was a bit confusing filling in some of the forms but all was well in the end especially with the help of your staff on the phone. I would certainly recommend your company to anyone that was interested in getting a loan.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we will certainly take these into accountand use them to improve our service in the future.
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I found them very helpful and professional the service was very quick and helpful

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re so glad you like the website.
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service, very fast and effiecent

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re glad you found the process easy.
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service. Easy, user friendly application and quick decision. Was very disappointed with the attitude of my bank who I have been with for over 35 years; my experience of Hitachi was excellent. I made typo error on my date of birth on the application (by 30 years!) , and they promptly contacted me to clarify with courtesy and humour. Rates were competitive and better than offered by my bank. Have recommended Hitachi to my husband and he has also taken out a consolidation loan and saved a considerable amount per month on repayments.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we take great pride in having one of themost competitive rates on the market so we really appreciate your feedback
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I was treated with respect and my request was dealt with the same day. I was impressed with the professionalism and courtesy I was given.

Supplier response:
We are happy to hear our staffcontinue to be as helpful as always, thank you for your comments, your customis greatly appreciated
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating This loan was arranged quickly and all the details processed in no time.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re so glad you found your experience a positive one.
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I would defo recomend to friend and defo use again very good service and very quick reply :-)

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we really appreciate it.
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Thanks very good service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re so glad you found your experience a positive one.
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Simple, quick, straightforward

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re glad you found the process easy.
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Nice fast and help full service very happy

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re so glad we were able to help.
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very easy and quick and the fact I could choose the repayment time was also a huge bonus. perfect, I would definitely recommend Hitachi finance.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re so glad we were able to help.
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Service very good, money in account when promised and advisor on the phone polite and helpful. I would recommend the company. The only negative is that the very low interest rate advertised may be a bit misleading. Also make sure to check 'junk folder' in emails as some of the emails about my loan went to there.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re so glad you found your experience a positiveone.
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast, efficient service. Great that it can be done all online.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re so glad you like the website.
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I phoned hitachi personal finance one day and my application was approved and the money was in my bank account the following day. I also received an email advising me that the money was in my bank account and giving details of my repayments. I received a prompt and very satisfactory response from Hitachi and i would highly recommend them.

Supplier response:
We are happy to hear our staffcontinue to be as helpful as always, thank you for your comments, your customis greatly appreciated
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to use application form and very quick reply

Supplier response:
normal">Thank you for your review of your Hitachi Personal Finance Loan, we’re glad you found the processeasy.
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast than the other finance company when apply !

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. This is great to hear.
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very fast and efficient

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. Great to hear you found the process quick and easy.
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service, easy to use, staff go the extra mile to be helpful

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear our staff were as helpful as always.
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating The online forms are easy to complete and very fast response to my application

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you were happy with the service and the rate you received.
April 27, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy process - got a decision within minutes on a good rate. It was completely hassle free. I would recommend to anyone.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback and your recommendations. We're glad to hear you were happy with the service and the rate you received.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating They were very helpful and because I needed the money for my home improvements quick they were vey good

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear you found the process quick and easy - good luck with the home improvements!
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Proffesional.prompt.curteous

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your time.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I love Hitachi! after getting a kitchen and sofa through a company I looked to see if they did personal finance, and they do and they do it well! I have a 999 credit rating and every time they beat all my local loan quotes by well over £1,500 on interest alone. Quick service and accurate. Prompt funds in account too.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback - this is great to hear! We're glad we were able to help.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Second time I've used Hitachi Personal Finance, excellent company would recommend.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback and your recommendations - this is fab to hear!
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating simply, quick, good rate

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you found the process quick and easy.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy pleasant transaction

Supplier response:
Thank you for your review - we really appreciate your time.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast, easy process, excellent service, thank you

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. This is great to hear.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy to set up, best rates compared to loads of lenders

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you were happy with the service and the rate you received.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I found the whole process very easy to understand, fast and simple.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback and your recommendations. This is great to hear.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Had several loans for furniture etc and never had an issue.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback, this is great to hear!
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service, so quickly dealt with and loan up and running, very pleased with Hitachi finance, would use them again and reccomend to friends

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback and your recommendations. We really appreciate your time.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick decision positive wording and uncomplicated excellent service yet again

Supplier response:
Thank you for your comments. This is great to hear.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Straight forward & easy service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you found the process quick and easy.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Understanding service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your time.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Straight forward, easy & fast.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your comments - this is great to hear!
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very efficient

Supplier response:
Thank you for your comments, this is great to hear.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Simple fast service and problem free would recommend

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback and your recommendations. We really appreciate it.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast decision & easy application form to complete

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear you found the process quick and easy.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Immediate decision, fast payment would use again

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide the money asap once approved so we really appreciate it.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Really quick service and kept informed at all times

Supplier response:
Thank you for your comments - this is great to hear!
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Would recommend hitachi loans very easy to set up a loan

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback and your recommendations - we really appreciate it.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Brilliant would recommend

Supplier response:
Thank you for your comments and recommendations - this is great to hear.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quite surprised at the experience,hassle free,went really well,would use again,excellent service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We pride ourselves on our quick and easy service, so this is great to hear.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Fast and effective service great

Supplier response:
Thank you for your comments - this is great to hear.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service, both prompt and efficient. Would recommend them in a shot.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely comments and your recommendations. We're really glad to hear you were happy with the service.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating a fast and efficient service.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback - we really appreciate your time.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Online application quick and clear, prompt decision making. Would recommend

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback and your recommendations - this is great to hear!
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Really quick application and response. Money was in my bank the following day

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear you were happy with the ease and speed of the application.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear you were happy with the service you received.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Good

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate your time.
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating The loan was extremely simple to apply for . communication throughout the was great. The whole transaction was smooth and your staff were friendly and professional.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We're glad to hear you were happy with the service and the rate you received!
April 26, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I was disappointed I did not get the rate of finance first quoted ended up paying 8% credit charge. I have since checked my credit score which is 4 out of 5; Ihave used hitachi many times before don't think I will use them again very disappointed with the company feel I have been taken advantage of

Supplier response:
Thank you for taking the time to review Hitachi Personal Finance. The rate given is based on a number of different factors which can only be fully assessed when the application is completed, which is why the rate can sometimes change. We're sorry you didn't get the rate you were expecting.
April 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Great service, very smooth application process with quick decision and speedy release of funds

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear you found the process quick and easy.
April 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating I was recommended to the company by my wife. Good rates, Web site easy to use, Quick service. The staff on the telephone were very helpful and professional in their manner/ The money was put into the bank very quickly. I would recommend the company and i would buy from them again.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback and for your recommendations. Great to hear you liked the website and that our staff were as helpful as always.
April 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Excellent service - no hassle online application with a decision made very quickly. Funds transferred to nominated account within a couple days. Unbelievable!

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. This is fantastic to hear!
April 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick decision. Emailed papers so no posting. Modern way to get loan and was quick and easy

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear you found the process quick and easy.
April 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Quick and easy online application with instant result.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you were happy with the service you received.
April 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very good and pleasant to deal with

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your time.
April 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating It was very easy to fill in the application form & they provided a speedy response.

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your time.
April 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Very quick service

Supplier response:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you found the process quick and easy.
April 25, 2016 Personal Loan Feefo rating Easy to use and quick, will use all time and recommend better than using car dealer finance

Supplier response:
Thank you for your lovely feedback - this is great to hear. Enjoy your new car!

Live chat

best live chat